وضع قواعد

وضع القواعد النشط

تعديل WAC 194-24 - تحديث بعض معايير كفاءة استخدام الطاقة للأجهزة وطرق الاختبار 

تفكر التجارة في تحديثات الإصدار لأي أجهزة موجودة تستخدم معيارًا مرجعيًا أو طريقة اختبار معتمدة بموجب WAC 194-24. التجارة لا تفكر في أي منتجات أو معايير جديدة.

تم تقديم بيان تحقيق CR-101 مقدمًا في 22 سبتمبر 2021. تطلب التجارة تعليقات مكتوبة حول نطاق وضع القواعد هذا بحلول 13 أكتوبر 2021. يمكن للأطراف المهتمة إضافة أسمائهم إلى قائمة توزيع البريد الإلكتروني على Commerce.wa.gov/appliance.

يمكن إرسال الأسئلة أو التعليقات إلى Liz Reichart على العنوان الأجهزة @ commerce.wa.gov.

CR-101 (PDF)

تسريع وضع القواعد بمراجعة WAC 365-135 - إنشاء التوافق في تواريخ إعادة التخصيص لـ برنامج تخصيص غطاء السندات

يوفر وضع القواعد هذا التوافق مع أحكام RCW 39.86 ، التي تم تعديلها في عام 2010 ، لتغيير تواريخ الإصدار / التخصيص لحد أقصى للسندات الأولية المحددة من 1 سبتمبر إلى 1 يوليو. تغيير المبلغ الإجمالي لسقف حجم النشاط الخاص. قد يساعد في تعظيم استخدام سقف الحجم خلال سنة تقويمية محددة.

تم إيداع CR-105 في 19 مايو 2021 ، مع التنقيحات المقترحة لستة مراجع في WAC 365-135. لم يتم تلقي أي اعتراضات مكتوبة وتم تقديم CR-103 في 20 يوليو 2021 ، مع اعتماد تغييرات القاعدة. ستدخل التغييرات حيز التنفيذ في 20 أغسطس 2021. 

وضع القواعد هذا مصرح به بموجب RCW 34.05.353 (1) (ب) و (1) (د) ، مما يسمح بعملية سريعة لتغيير القواعد التي تجعل أحكام WAC متوافقة مع التواريخ المحددة في النظام الأساسي. يمكن توجيه أي أسئلة إلى Allan Johnson على allan.johnson@commerce.wa.gov. 

CR-105 (PDF)
CR-103 (PDF)
مراجعات WAC 365-135 (PDF) استفسارات الجمهور (PDF)

Amإنهاء WAC 365-230 للدهان القائم على الرصاص

تقوم التجارة بتحديث WAC 365-230 ، لمواءمة التجارة مع معايير التخليص المخفضة حديثًا لوكالة حماية البيئة للطلاء القائم على الرصاص في الأرضيات والنوافذ والتعريفات الحالية لـ "المالك" و "مدير الممتلكات". تقوم القواعد المقترحة أيضًا بتعديل بعض متطلبات التدريب والشهادة لتعكس التحديثات البرامجية ولتوضيح اللغة للشركات والموظفين.

تم تقديم CR-101 في 9 مارس 2021. تم تقديم CR-102 في 7 يوليو 2021. ستعقد جلسة استماع عامة عبر Zoom في الساعة 11 صباحًا في 9 سبتمبر 2021. يجب تقديم التعليقات الكتابية بحلول 10 سبتمبر ، 2021 هنا. بامكانك الاتصال devin.proctor@commerce.wa.gov مع أي أسئلة. 

CR-101 (PDF)
CR-102 (PDF)
المراجعات المقترحة لـ WAC 365-230 (PDF)

تحديث القواعد والتوجيهات الإدارية لقانون إدارة النمو للمدن والمحافظات 

تقوم التجارة بتحديث القواعد والتوجيهات الإدارية لقانون إدارة النمو (GMA) لجعل القواعد متوافقة مع التغييرات التشريعية والسوابق القضائية الجديدة ، ولتوضيح أي متطلبات قانونية بناءً على التعليقات الواردة من الحكومات المحلية. وهذا يضمن أن المدن والمحافظات التي تخطط بموجب GMA ستحصل على أحدث التوجيهات وأكثرها دقة عند إجراء تحديثاتها الدورية. الغرض من القواعد الإدارية للتجارة هو المساعدة في تفسير GMA وتقديم توصيات إلى الحكومات المحلية لتلبية المتطلبات.

يشمل موضوع وضع القواعد المحتملة ما يلي:

  • الفصل 365-196 WAC ، المعايير الإجرائية لاعتماد الخطط الشاملة ولوائح التنمية
  • الفصل 365-190 WAC ، المبادئ التوجيهية الدنيا لتصنيف الأراضي الزراعية والغابات والمعدنية والمناطق الحرجة
  • الفصل 365-195 WAC ، أفضل العلوم المتاحة

تعمل التجارة أيضًا مع خبراء متخصصين تابعين لوكالات الدولة وأصحاب المصلحة الخارجيين الآخرين لتحديد أي تغييرات ضرورية أو موصى بها للقواعد الإدارية الحالية.

تم تقديم نموذج CR-101 في 29 ديسمبر 2020 بهدف الانتهاء من وضع القواعد في صيف 2022.

يمكن إرسال الأسئلة أو التعليقات إلى مدير المشروع ، ويليام سيمبسون ، في william.simpson@commerce.wa.govأو عن طريق الاتصال بـ 509-280-3602.

يمكنك العثور على معلومات إضافية على صفحة ويب المشروع: تحديث قانون إدارة النمو WAC

CR-101 (PDF)

أنجزت صياغة القواعد في العام الماضي

WAC 194-40 - التعاريف

أنهت التجارة المرحلة الثالثة من قانون تحويل الطاقة النظيفة (CETA) الذي وضع قواعدها بشأن أهلية الموارد المتجددة والتكلفة الاجتماعية لانبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري. قدمت الوزارة نموذج CR-103 لاعتماد القاعدة النهائية في 24 مايو 2021 ، لمواءمة التجارة مع تعريفات CETA للجنة المرافق والنقل لـ "الحاجة إلى مساعدة الطاقة" و "الدخل المنخفض". عقدت جلسة استماع افتراضية عامة في 28 أبريل 2021 ، والتي يمكن مشاهدتها هنا. لمزيد من المعلومات حول CETA ، راجع صفحة ويب CETA.

CR-102 (PDF)                                                                                                                                                                                       CR-103 (PDF)                                                                                                                                                                                  بيان توضيحي موجز (PDF) 

WAC 365-18 - متطلبات التظلم لبرنامج محقق الشكاوى للرعاية طويلة الأمد

يوائم وضع القواعد هذا قواعد الولاية مع المتطلبات الفيدرالية ، لتشمل فرصة لإعادة النظر في أي قرار صادر عن أمين المظالم للرعاية طويلة الأجل للولاية لمنح أو رفض أو تعليق أو إزالة التعيين والشهادة لأمين مظالم الرعاية طويلة الأجل الفردي أو الإقليمي. برنامج أمين المظالم للرعاية طويلة الأمد. تم تقديم نموذج CR-101 في 19 فبراير 2020. تم تقديم نموذج CR-102 في 18 أغسطس 2020. قدمت الدائرة حزمة اعتماد القاعدة النهائية في 29 ديسمبر 2020. لغة القاعدة الجديدة سارية المفعول في 30 يناير ، 2021.

CR 101 (PDF)
حزمة حفظ الملفات CR 102
تمديد فترة التعليق 
حزمة حفظ الملفات CR 103
اللغة المعتمدة النهائية

WAC 194-50 - معيار المبنى التجاري النظيف

أنهت التجارة المرحلة الثالثة من وضع قواعد معايير المباني التجارية النظيفة (راجع 2019 House Bill 1257). قدمت الإدارة نموذج CR-103 لاعتماد القاعدة النهائية في 30 أكتوبر 2020. 

CR-102 (القواعد المقترحة من WSR 20-17-129)                                                                                                                                              CR-103 (قواعد WSR 20-22-059 الدائمة)

WAC 194-24 - معايير الأجهزة

أنهت التجارة المرحلة الثانية من وضع قواعد معايير كفاءة الأجهزة (راجع 2019 House Bill 1444). قدمت الإدارة نموذج CR-103 لاعتماد القاعدة النهائية في 2 أكتوبر 2020. التاريخ الفعلي للمعايير هو 1 يناير 2021. لمزيد من المعلومات حول المعايير ، راجع صفحة معايير الأجهزة الإلكترونية

CR-102 (PDF)                                                                                                                                                                                       CR-103 وبيان توضيحي موجز (PDF) 

WAC 365-240 - 1406 إعداد التقارير السنوية 

أجرت التجارة وضع القواعد لدعم قانون تشجيع الاستثمار في الإسكان الميسور والداعم. قدمت الدائرة أ CR-103 القاعدة النهائية في 13 أبريل 2020.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول متطلبات إعداد التقارير ، يرجى الاتصال بـ Emily Grossman على 360 764 (0262) أو Emily.Grossman@commerce.wa.gov

CR-101 (PDF)
CR-102 (PDF) و لغة المسودة (PDF) تم إيداعه في 17 ديسمبر 2019

CR-103 (PDF)، اللغة النهائية (PDF) و بيان توضيحي موجز تم تقديمه في 13 أبريل ، 

المزيد عن التجارة

نشاط آخر لوضع القواعد

بحاجة إلى مساعدة؟

العنبر سيفر
منسق القواعد
amber.siefer@commerce.wa.gov
(360) 522-0101

تحديثات وضع القواعد
للتسجيل للحصول على التحديثات أو للوصول إلى تفضيلات المشترك الخاصة بك ، يرجى إدخال معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك أدناه.

Rulemaking

Active Rulemaking

Expedited rulemaking revising WAC 365-135 – Establishing conformance in reallocation dates for the Bond Cap Allocation Program

This rulemaking provides conformance with the provisions of RCW 39.86, which were amended in 2010, to alter release/allocation dates for initial bond cap set-asides from September 1 to July 1. This affects the timing of certain release/reallocation provisions but does not change the overall amount of private activity volume cap. It may assist in maximizing use of volume cap within a specific calendar year.

A CR-105 was filed on May 19, 2021, with proposed revisions to six references in WAC 365-135. No written objections were received and a CR-103 was filed on July 20, 2021, adopting the rule changes. The changes will take effect on August 20, 2021. 

This rulemaking is authorized under RCW 34.05.353(1)(b) and (1)(d), which allows for an expedited process to rule changes that bring WAC provisions into conformance with dates identified in statute. Any questions can be directed to Amber Siefer at amber.siefer@commerce.wa.gov. 

CR-105 (PDF)
CR-103 (PDF)
WAC 365-135 revisions (PDF) Public Inquiries (PDF)

Amending WAC 365-230 Lead-Based Paint

Commerce is updating WAC 365-230, to align Commerce with the EPA’s newly lowered clearance standards for lead-based paint on floors and windows and existing definitions for “landlord” and “property manager.” The proposed rules also amend certain training and certification requirements to reflect programmatic updates and to clarify language for firms and employees.

A CR-101 was filed on March 9, 2021. A CR-102 was filed on July 7, 2021. A public hearing will be held via Zoom at 11 a.m. on September 9, 2021. Written comments must be submitted by September 10, 2021 here. You can contact devin.proctor@commerce.wa.gov with any questions. 

CR-101 (PDF)
CR-102 (PDF)
Proposed WAC 365-230 revisions (PDF)

Updating Growth Management Act administrative rules and guidance for cities and counties 

Commerce is updating administrative rules and guidance to the Growth Management Act (GMA) to bring the rules into conformance with legislative changes and new case law, and to clarify any statutory requirements based on feedback from local governments. This ensures cities and counties planning under the GMA will have the most recent and accurate guidance when undertaking their periodic updates. The purpose of Commerce’s administrative rules is to help with interpretation of the GMA and to provide recommendations to local governments for meeting the requirements.

The subject of possible rulemaking includes:

  • Chapter 365-196 WAC, Procedural Criteria for Adopting Comprehensive Plans and Development Regulations
  • Chapter 365-190 WAC, Minimum Guidelines to Classify Agricultural, Forest and Mineral Lands and Critical Areas
  • Chapter 365-195 WAC, Best Available Science

Commerce is also working with state agency subject matter experts and other external stakeholders to identify any necessary or recommended changes to the existing administrative rules.

A CR-101 was filed on December 29, 2020 with the intent to finalize the rulemaking in summer 2022.

Questions or comments may be submitted to the project manager, William Simpson, at william.simpson@commerce.wa.gov, or by calling 509-280-3602.

You can find additional information on the project webpage: Growth Management Act WAC Update

CR-101 (PDF)

Completed Rulemaking in the past one year

WAC 194-40 – Definitions

Commerce concluded phase three of its Clean Energy Transformation Act (CETA) rulemaking on renewable resource eligibility and the social cost of green house gas emissions. The department filed a CR-103 for final rule adoption on May 24, 2021, to align Commerce with the Utilities and Transportation Commission’s CETA definitions for “energy assistance need” and “low income.” A virtual public hearing was held on April 28, 2021, which can be viewed here. For more information about CETA, see our CETA webpage.

CR-102 (PDF)                                                                                                                                                                                       CR-103 (PDF)                                                                                                                                                                                  Concise Explanatory Statement (PDF) 

WAC 365-18 – Grievance requirements for the Long Term Care Ombudsman Program

This rulemaking aligns state rules with federal requirements, to include an opportunity for reconsideration of any decision of the state long-term care ombudsman to grant, refuse, suspend, or remove the designation and certification of an individual long-term care ombudsman or a regional long-term care ombudsman program. A CR-101 was filed on Feb. 19, 2020. A CR-102 was filed on Aug. 18, 2020. The department filed the final rule adoption package on Dec. 29, 2020. The new rule language is effective January 30, 2021.

CR 101 (PDF)
CR 102 Filing Package
Comment Period Extension 
CR 103 Filing Package
Final Adopted Language

WAC 194-50 – Clean Commercial Building Standard

Commerce concluded phase three of its Clean Commercial Building Standard rulemaking (see 2019 House Bill 1257). The department filed a CR-103 for final rule adoption on October 30, 2020. 

CR-102 (WSR 20-17-129 proposed rules)                                                                                                                                              CR-103 (WSR 20-22-059 permanent rules)

WAC 194-24 – Appliance Standards

Commerce concluded phase two of its Appliance Efficiency Standards rulemaking (see 2019 House Bill 1444). The department filed a CR-103 for final rule adoption on October 2, 2020. The effective date for the standards is January 1, 2021. For more information about the standards, see our Appliance Standards webpage

CR-102 (PDF)                                                                                                                                                                                       CR-103 and concise explanatory statement (PDF) 

WAC 365-240 – 1406 Annual Reporting 

Commerce conducted a rulemaking to support The Encouraging Investments in Affordable and Supportive Housing Act. The department filed a CR-103 final rule on April 13, 2020.

For more information about the reporting requirements please contact Emily Grossman at (360) 764-0262 or Emily.Grossman@commerce.wa.gov

CR-101 (PDF)
CR-102 (PDF) and draft language (PDF) filed on December 17, 2019

CR-103 (PDF), final language (PDF) and Concise Explanatory Statement filed on April 13, 

More about Commerce

Other Rulemaking Activity

Need help?

Amber Siefer
Rules Coordinator
amber.siefer@commerce.wa.gov
(360) 522-0101

Rulemaking Updates
To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.