The legislature created the Public Works Board in partnership with local governments to assist local governments in addressing local infrastructure needs through a dedicated local funding pool, existing as a revolving loan program, to be managed by a citizens’ board comprised of local infrastructure representatives.

2018 PWB Legislative Report
PWB Draft Strategic Plan
2019 Board Meeting Dates (PDF)
Latest News
Support for the PWAA
Legislative Updates
PWAA Success Stories
Newsletters

2018 Loan Awards List
Construction Loan Program
Cultural Review Information

System Improvement Team
2018 Sync Legislative Report
Information
Meeting Schedules
Meeting Notes
Presentations

Cecilia Gardener
Executive Director
Cecilia.Gardener@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3166

Cindy Chavez
Budget Analyst
Cindy.Chavez@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3154

Arlene Escobar
Project Manager
Arlene.Escobar@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3015

Jason Freeze
Resource and Development Project Manager
Jason.Freeze@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3161

Training Information
Tech Teams
Project Managers

2019 Board Meeting Dates (PDF)
Meeting Agenda Packets
Roster of Board Members
Board’s Mission and Vision
Board’s History

Agencies & Associations
Conferences & Events
Funding Sources
Training & Information

Isaac Huang
Project Manager
Isaac.Huang@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3162

Buck Lucas
Policy and Data Manager
Buck.Lucas@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3180

Doug Reed
Sync Project Assistant
Douglas.Reed@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3089

Connie Rivera
Program Manager
Connie.Rivera@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3088

Tammi Vellinga
Board Liaison
Tammi.Vellinga@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-2744
Like us on Facebook!

Follow us on Twitter!