同步–系统改进小组

系统改进团队由立法机关在 HB 1677 以“识别,实施和报告改进”到该州的基础设施系统。 Sync发现基础设施可为地球,人类和经济活力带来增值。 不幸的是,对水,下水道和多式联运的核心基础设施投资未能跟上社区的需求。 公共工程委员会与商务,生态与卫生部门,交通改善委员会和华盛顿州交通运输部正在同步努力,以建立更有效的基础设施融资结构,并为生活在传统中的社区提供支持使用寿命结束时的公用事业。

下一个工作会议:
周四,十月7,2021

Sync正在进行基础设施系统改进的第三年。 我们可以找到2020年的重点 点击此处。 同步会议的时间是上午9:30至上午11:30。 如果您想参加并观察,请联系Sync Project Manager的Buck Lucas,网址为: buck.lucas@commerce.wa.gov.

同步立法报告

2020年初步报告
2019年报告全文
2019摘要
2018年报告全文
2018摘要

同步文件 

技术资源

您社区的技术需求是什么?

想参与其中吗?

如果您希望收到即将举行的会议和活动的通知,可以通过填写右侧的表格来加入我们的通讯组列表。 如果您想参加以后的活动,或者有任何建议,请致电(360)725-3180与主管人员Buck Buckas联系,或者 Buck.Lucas@commerce.wa.gov.

加入同步电子邮件列表

Sync – System Improvement Team

The system improvement team was created by the Legislature in HB 1677 to “identify, implement, and report on improvements” to the state’s infrastructure system. Sync finds infrastructure adds value to planet, people, and economic vitality. Unfortunately, core infrastructure investments in water, sewer, and multi-modal transportation have not kept pace with community needs. The Public Works Board along with the departments of Commerce, Ecology and Health, the Transportation Improvement Board, and the Washington State Department of Transportation are synchronizing their efforts to create a more efficient structure for infrastructure financing, and to support communities that are living in legacy utilities at end of useful life.

Next Work Session:
Thursday, October 8, 2020

Sync is continuing its third year of infrastructure system improvements. Our 2020 priorities can be found here. The next Sync meeting is Thursday, October 8 from 9:30 am to 11:30 am. If you would like to attend and observe, please contact Buck Lucas, Sync Project Manager, at buck.lucas@commerce.wa.gov.

Sync Legislative Reports

2019 Full Report
2019 Executive Summary
2018 Full Report
2018 Executive Summary

Sync Documents

Technical Resources

What are your community's technical needs?

Want to get involved?

If you would like to be notified of upcoming meetings and activities, you can join our distribution list by filling out the form to the right. If you would like to participate in future activities, or if you have suggestions you would like to offer, please contact Buck Lucas, Lead Staff, at (360) 725-3180, or Buck.Lucas@commerce.wa.gov.

Join the Sync Email List