هل أنت بلا مأوى أو على وشك أن تصبح بلا مأوى؟ انقر هنا للاتصال ببرنامج الدخول المنسق المحلي يمكن أن تساعدك في التفكير في الخطوات التالية.

أداء نظام المشردين

توفر تقارير أداء نظام ولاية واشنطن للمشردين معلومات حول مقاييس أداء نظام المشردين الحرجة بما في ذلك العديد من مقاييس أداء نظام HEARTH للمشردين باستخدام مواصفات الإبلاغ الخاصة بوزارة الإسكان والتنمية الحضرية. توفر تقارير أداء نظام المشردين أيضًا معلومات سياقية أخرى حول نظام الاستجابة لأزمة المشردين في المجتمع.

تساعد مقاييس الأداء في تقييم فعالية أنظمة الاستجابة لأزمات المشردين لأنها تعمل على ضمان أن التشرد نادر وقصير ومرة ​​واحدة. حددت وزارة التجارة ما يلي كأهم مقاييس أداء نظام المشردين:

  • إعطاء الأولوية للأسر التي لا مأوى لها
  • زيادة مخارج السكن الدائم
  • الحد من عودة التشرد
  • تقليص مدة التشرد
توفر البوابة العامة المستندة إلى الويب معلومات شاملة عن مساعدة المشردين والإنفاق والأداء: https://public.tableau.com/profile/comhau#!/
 
لمزيد من المعلومات حول مقاييس أداء نظام المشردين التي تطلبها التجارة أو تطلبها ، يرجى مراجعة هذا المستند: يقيس أداء نظام المشردين معبر المشاة (PDF)

تقارير أداء نظام ولاية واشنطن للمشردين

تُنشر بطاقة تقرير المقاطعة والمقارنة من عام إلى عام سنويًا وتقدم نتائج نتائج الأداء لولاية واشنطن ككل ولكل مقاطعة. يتم تضمين البيانات من جميع مشاريع إسكان المشردين التي تشارك في HMIS في هذه التقارير.

تتوفر تقارير أداء نظام ولاية واشنطن للمشردين على Tableau. لا يدعم Tableau الإصدارات 8 و 9 و 10 من Internet Explorer. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات في عرض التقارير ، فحاول استخدام متصفحات Chrome أو Safari أو Firefox.

بطاقة تقرير المقاطعة

خريطة مقاطعات ولاية واشنطنأفضل بطاقة تقرير المقاطعة يوفر معلومات للولاية وكل مقاطعة حول مقاييس الأداء على مستوى النظام بما في ذلك المخارج إلى السكن الدائم ، والعودة إلى التشرد ، وطول الوقت بلا مأوى ، والتكلفة لكل خروج إلى السكن الدائم. تم تضمين بطاقة County Report Card في خريطة تفاعلية ، مما يسمح لك بمراجعة نتائج نتائج الأداء لفترة التقرير. انقر على زر بيانات الاتجاه للوصول إلى جدول تفاعلي يسمح لك بمشاهدة الاتجاهات بمرور الوقت. ويتضمن أيضًا معلومات سياقية مثل نتائج عدد PIT ومعدلات الإيجارات الشاغرة.

لوحات القيادة

توفر لوحات المعلومات الخاصة بنوع المشروع المنشورة ربع السنوية نتائج نتائج الأداء للمقاطعات ككل ولكل وكالة وكل مشروع. في هذا الوقت ، يتم تضمين المقاطعات التي تم تضمينها في موازنة الحالة المستمرة للرعاية فقط في لوحات معلومات من نوع المشروع.

الغرض من تقارير أداء نظام المشردين هو تعزيز تدخلات الإسكان القائمة على الأدلة التي تنقل الأشخاص الذين يعانون من التشرد بكفاءة إلى وجهات دائمة وتحسين الإبلاغ عن بيانات المقاطعة. تم تحديد أهداف النظام هذه في الخطة الإستراتيجية لإسكان المشردين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تزود هذه التقارير المجتمعات بالمعلومات المتعلقة بالتقدم المحرز نحو معايير الأداء المحددة محليًا.

نظرًا لأن كل مجتمع قد أنشأ معايير أداء باستخدام بيانات خط الأساس المحلية ، فليس من المناسب مقارنة نتائج أداء المقاطعات المختلفة.

جمع البيانات: الأشخاص الذين يعانون من التشرد يقدمون المعلومات لمقدمي خدمات إسكان المشردين. إدخال البيانات: يقوم مقدمو خدمات إسكان المشردين بجمع البيانات وإدخالها في HMIS وأدوات الإبلاغ الأخرى. تحليلات البيانات: تقوم التجارة بجمع وتنظيم وتحليل البيانات على مستوى الولاية من HMIS وأدوات إعداد التقارير الأخرى. تصورات البيانات وإعداد التقارير: تنشئ التجارة التقارير وتصورات البيانات. تنظيف البيانات: يعمل موفرو التجارة ومساكن المشردين معًا لتحسين جودة البيانات.

نظام معلومات إدارة المشردين (HMIS)

نظام معلومات إدارة المشردين (HMIS) هي مصدر البيانات لمعظم المعلومات المستخدمة في تقارير الأداء لدينا. يستخدم مقدمو خدمات إسكان المشردين HMIS لجمع وإدارة البيانات التي تم جمعها أثناء تقديم المساعدة في الإسكان للأشخاص الذين يعانون من التشرد.

مصادر أخرى

تقرير الإنفاق السنوي للمقاطعة (الذهبي)

تقوم كل مقاطعة في ولاية واشنطن بالإبلاغ عن جميع النفقات حسب مصادر التمويل لكل مشاريع إسكان المشردين في مجتمعهم. تجمع التجارة بين بيانات النفقات وبيانات HMIS لإنشاء التقرير الذهبي الذي يمكن العثور عليه في الخطة الاستراتيجية للولاية والتقرير السنوي وصفحة عمليات التدقيق.

العد السنوي للنقطة في الوقت (PIT)

تقوم كل مقاطعة في ولاية واشنطن بإجراء العد السنوي للنقطة الزمنية من المشردين المحميين وغير المأوى. يتم إجراء التعداد وفقاً لمتطلبات دائرة الإسكان والتنمية العمرانية. يتم إجراء PIT Count في يناير.

للحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول مقاييس أداء نظام HEARTH للمشردين ، يرجى الرجوع إلى مواصفات تقارير HUD و مقاطع فيديو للتدريب على أداء HUD CoC.

بحث وطني من SPARC يُظهر أن الأشخاص الملونين أكثر عرضة بشكل كبير من البيض لتجربة التشرد. تقارن أداة تحليل الإنصاف بواشنطن نقطة في عدد الوقت ببيانات مسح المجتمع الأمريكي لمساعدة المجتمعات على تحليل التباينات العرقية بين الأشخاص الذين يعانون من التشرد. تعتمد أداة تحليل الأسهم في واشنطن على أداة تحليل قواعد السلوك الخاصة بـ HUD.

أداة تحليل الأسهم بواشنطن
ملاحظة: سوف تحتاج إلى النقر فوق الزر "تنزيل" لعرض هذه الأداة واستخدامها.

تبحث لوحة بيانات تحليل الأسهم في واشنطن في التباينات العرقية والإثنية في نظام المشردين من الدخول إلى الخروج. يستخدم معدل دخول يعمل على تطبيع المجموعات السكانية الفرعية ويوفر أيضًا مؤشرات أداء إضافية مع القدرة على التنقل لأسفل على مستوى المقاطعة أو المستوى الإقليمي.

لوحة تحليل الأسهم (الويب)

تجربه بالعربي

Are you homeless or about to become homeless? A Local Coordinated Entry program can help you think about next steps.

Homeless System Performance

Performance measures help evaluate the effectiveness of homeless crisis response systems as they work to ensure that homelessness is rare, brief and one time. The Department of Commerce has identified the following as the most critical homeless system performance measures:

  • Prioritizing unsheltered homeless households
  • Increasing exits to permanent housing
  • Reducing returns to homelessness
  • Reducing the length of time homeless

New rental assistance and homeless system performance measures:

New state funding sources were passed into law following the 2021 legislative session. These funds aim to prevent evictions by providing resources to households most likely to become homeless, suffer severe health consequences, or both, after an eviction. Additionally, funds prioritize households disproportionately impacted by public health emergencies, homelessness, and housing instability. Learn more here.

This web-based public portal provides one-stop information on homelessness assistance, spending, and performance: https://public.tableau.com/profile/comhau#!/
 
For more information on the homeless system performance measures that Commerce reports or requires, please review this document: Homeless System Performance Measures Crosswalk (PDF)

Washington State Homeless System Performance Reports

Published annually, the County Report Card and Year to Year Comparison provide performance outcome results for Washington and each county.  Data from all homeless housing projects that participate in HMIS are included in these reports.

Washington State Homeless System Performance Reports are available on Tableau. Unfortunately, Tableau does not support versions 8, 9 and 10 of Internet Explorer. If you have problems viewing the reports, try using Chrome, Safari or Firefox browsers.

The County Report Card

Map of Washington State CountiesThe County Report Card provides information for the state and each county on system-wide performance measures, including exits to permanent housing, returns to homelessness, length of time homeless, and cost per exit to permanent housing. The County Report Card is embedded in an interactive map, which allows you to review performance outcome results for the reporting period. Click on the Trend Data button to access an interactive table that allows you to see trends over time. It also includes contextual information such as PIT Count results and rental vacancy rates.

Dashboards

Published quarterly, dashboards provide performance, data quality and equity information for counties, agencies and project types. At this time, only counties that are included in the Balance of State Continuum of Care are included in project-type dashboards.

The purpose of the Homeless System Performance Reports is to promote evidence-based housing interventions that efficiently move people experiencing homelessness into permanent destinations and to improve county data reporting. These system goals are outlined in the Homeless Housing Strategic Plan.

Additionally, these reports provide communities with information regarding their progress towards locally established performance benchmarks.

Because each community has established performance benchmarks using local baseline data, it is not appropriate to compare the performance outcomes of different counties.

Data Gathering: People experiencing homelessness give information to homeless housing service providers. Data Entry: Homeless housing service providers collect and input data in HMIS and other reporting tools. Data Analytics: Commerce collects, organizes, and analyzes state-wide data from HMIS and other reporting tools. Data Visualizations and Reporting: Commerce creates reports and data visualizations. Data Clean Up: Commerce and homeless housing providers work together to improve data quality.

Homeless Management Information System (HMIS)

The Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) is the data source for most of the information used in our performance reports. Homeless housing service providers use HMIS to collect and manage data gathered while providing housing assistance to people experiencing homelessness.

Other Sources

Annual County Expenditure Report (The Golden)

Each county in Washington State reports all expenditures by funding sources for each homeless housing project in their community. Commerce combines expenditures data with HMIS data to create The Golden Report, found on the State Strategic Plan, Annual Report and Audits page.

Annual Point-In-Time Count (PIT)

Each county in Washington State conducts an annual point-in-time count of sheltered and unsheltered homeless persons. The census is conducted in accordance with the requirements of the Department of Housing and Urban Development. The PIT Count takes place in January.

Please refer to the HUD reporting specifications and HUD CoC performance training videos for detailed information about HEARTH Homeless System Performance Measures.

National research from SPARC shows that people of color are dramatically more likely than White people to experience homelessness. The Washington Equity Analysis Tool compares the Point in Time Count to American Community Survey data to help communities analyze racial disparities among people experiencing homelessness. The Washington Equity Analysis Tool is based on HUD’s CoC Analysis Tool.

Washington Equity Analysis Tool
Note: You will need to click the Download button to view and use this tool.

The Washington Balance of State Equity Analysis Dashboard looks at racial and ethnic disparities in the homeless system from entry to exit. It uses a rate of entry that normalizes the subpopulations and also provides additional performance indicators to drill down at the county or regional level.

Equity Analysis Dashboard (web)