Obdachlosenheim in Shelton

Konsolidierter Plan

Der konsolidierte Plan ist ein Fünfjahresplanungsdokument, das vom US-amerikanischen Ministerium für Wohnungsbau und Stadtentwicklung (HUD) von allen Gerichtsbarkeiten eingereicht werden muss, die direkt HUD-Formelmittel erhalten. Der konsolidierte Plan des US-Bundesstaates Washington und die jährlichen Aktionspläne legen Prioritäten fest, legen strategische Ziele fest und weisen Ressourcen für vom Handel verwaltete HUD-Mittel zu: den staatlichen Community Development Block Grant (CDBG), die Emergency Solutions Grants (ESG) und die HOME Investment Partnership (HOME). Wohnmöglichkeiten für Menschen mit AIDS (HOPWA) und Programme des National Housing Trust Fund. Commerce ist die federführende Agentur, die für die Entwicklung und Umsetzung des Washington State Consolidated Plan verantwortlich ist, der der Vorlage von HUD folgt.

Konsolidierter Plan 2020-2024 (PDF)

Weitere Informationen zu den HUD-finanzierten Programmen in Commerce finden Sie rechts in den Programmmanagern.

Aktionsplan

Jedes Frühjahr wird ein jährlicher Aktionsplan entwickelt, um zu beschreiben, wie der Staat die jährliche Zuweisung von HUD-Formelfonds in diesem Jahr verwenden wird, um den Bedarf an bezahlbarem Wohnraum und Gemeindeentwicklung zu decken. Aktionspläne sind jährliche Aktualisierungen des konsolidierten Fünfjahresplans. Der Aktionsplan wird geändert, wenn dem Staat zusätzliche HUD-Mittel zugewiesen werden oder andere wesentliche Änderungen erforderlich sind. Die Aktionspläne folgen der Planvorlage von HUD.

Änderung des Aktionsplans 2019 für die Fonds CARB Act CDBG-CV, ESG-CV und HOPWA-CV
CARES Act CDBG-CV Übersicht (PDF)
CARES Act ESG-CV Übersicht (PDF)
CARES Act HOPWA-CV Übersicht (PDF)
2019-Aktionsplan (PDF)
2018-Aktionsplan (PDF)
2017-Aktionsplan (PDF)
Endgültiger geänderter Aktionsplan 2016 (PDF)
2016-Aktionsplan (PDF)

Leistungsbewertungsbericht

Jeden Herbst legt Commerce einen jährlichen Leistungsbewertungsbericht über die von ihm verwalteten Mittel des US-amerikanischen Ministeriums für Wohnungsbau und Stadtentwicklung (HUD) vor. Gemäß der Berichtsvorlage von HUD beschreibt der Leistungsbewertungsbericht die Aktivitäten und Erfolge der Programme während des Programmjahres von Juli bis Juni des Staates.

Leistungsbewertungsbericht 2019 (PDF)
Leistungsbewertungsbericht 2018 (PDF)
Leistungsbewertungsbericht 2017 (PDF)
Leistungsbewertungsbericht 2016 (PDF)
Leistungsbewertungsbericht 2015 (PDF)

Analyse der Hindernisse für eine faire Wohnungswahl

The Analyse der Hindernisse für eine faire Wohnungswahl (PDF) untersucht eine Vielzahl von Quellen im Zusammenhang mit der Förderung von fairem Wohnen, dem System zur Bereitstellung fairer Wohnungen und Transaktionen mit Wohnraum, die Menschen betreffen, die nach dem Gesetz über fairen Wohnraum geschützt sind.

Homeless shelter in Shelton

Consolidated Plan

The Consolidated Plan is a five-year planning document required by the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) to be submitted by all jurisdictions that directly receive HUD formula funds. The Washington State Consolidated Plan and annual Action Plans determine priorities, establish strategic goals, and allocate resources for HUD funds administered by Commerce: the state Community Development Block Grant (CDBG), Emergency Solutions Grants (ESG), HOME Investment Partnership (HOME), Housing Opportunities for Persons with AIDS (HOPWA), and National Housing Trust Fund programs. Commerce is the lead agency responsible for developing and implementing the Washington State Consolidated Plan, which follows HUD’s template.

2020-2024 Consolidated Plan

For additional information on the HUD-funded programs in Commerce, program managers are listed to the right.

Action Plan

Every spring an annual Action Plan is developed to describe how the state will use that year’s annual allocation of HUD formula funds to meet affordable housing and community development needs. Action Plans are annual updates to the five-year Consolidated Plan. The Action Plan is amended when the state is allocated additional HUD funds or other substantial changes are necessary. The Action Plans follow HUD’s plan template.

2022 Action Plan (currently under review by HUD)
2021 Action Plan 
2019 Action Plan Amendment for CARES Act CDBG-CV, ESG-CV, and HOPWA-CV Funds
CARES Act CDBG-CV Overview 
CARES Act ESG-CV Overview 
CARES Act HOPWA-CV Overview 
2019 Action Plan 
2018 Action Plan 
2017 Action Plan 
Final 2016 Amended Action Plan 
2016 Action Plan 

Residential Anti-Displacement and Relocation Assistance Plan

In accordance with 24 CFR 42, the Residential Anti-Displacement and Relocation Assistance Plan  identifies the steps that Commerce will take to minimize the displacement of persons from their homes, to provide relocation assistance for lower-income tenants and to replace lower-income dwellings, demolished or converted to a use other than lower-income housing in connection with projects assisted with funds provided under the CDBG and/or HOME Program(s).

Performance Evaluation Report

Every fall Commerce submits an annual Performance Evaluation Report on the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) funds it administers. Following HUD’s reporting template, the Performance Evaluation Report describes the programs’ activities and accomplishments during the state’s July – June program year.

Draft 2020 Performance Evaluation Report for public comment 
2019 Performance Evaluation Report
 
2018 Performance Evaluation Report 
2017 Performance Evaluation Report 
2016 Performance Evaluation Report 
2015 Performance Evaluation Report 

Analysis of Impediments to Fair Housing Choice

The Analysis of Impediments to Fair Housing Choice  examines a variety of sources related to furthering fair housing, the fair housing delivery system and housing transactions that affect people who are protected under fair housing law.