謝爾頓無家可歸者收容所

綜合計劃

合併計劃是美國住房和城市發展部(HUD)要求的,由直接接收HUD公式資金的所有轄區提交的五年計劃文件。 《華盛頓州綜合計劃》和《年度行動計劃》確定了優先事項,確立了戰略目標,並為商務部管理的HUD資金分配了資源:州社區發展整體撥款(CDBG),緊急情況解決方案撥款(ESG),HOME投資合作夥伴關係(HOME),艾滋病人的住房機會(HOPWA)和國家住房信託基金計劃。 商務部是負責按照HUD模板製定和實施《華盛頓州合併計劃》的牽頭機構。

2020-2024年合併計劃(PDF)

有關Commerce中由HUD資助的程序的其他信息,程序管理器在右側列出。

行動計劃

每年春季,都會制定年度行動計劃,以描述州將如何使用當年的HUD公式資金年度撥款來滿足負擔得起的住房和社區發展需求。 行動計劃是對五年合併計劃的年度更新。 當為州分配了額外的HUD資金或有必要進行其他重大更改時,將對《行動計劃》進行修訂。 行動計劃遵循HUD的計劃模板。

2021年行動計劃 (PDF)
2019年CARES法案CDBG-CV,ESG-CV和HOPWA-CV基金的行動計劃修正案
CARES法CDBG-CV概述 (PDF)
CARES法ESG-CV概述 (PDF)
CARES法HOPWA-CV概述 (PDF)
2019年行動計劃 (PDF)
2018年行動計劃 (PDF)
2017年行動計劃 (PDF)
2016年最終修訂行動計劃 (PDF)
2016年行動計劃 (PDF)

住宅抗拆遷援助計劃

根據 24 CFR 42, 住宅抗拆遷援助計劃 (PDF) 確定了商務部將採取的步驟,以最大限度地減少人們搬離家園、為低收入租戶提供搬遷援助以及更換低收入住宅、拆除或改造成低收入住房以外的用途。與 CDBG 和/或 HOME 計劃提供的資金援助的項目相關聯。

績效評估報告

每年秋天,商務部都會就其管理的美國住房和城市發展部(HUD)資金提交年度績效評估報告。 根據HUD的報告模板,《績效評估報告》描述了該州XNUMX月至XNUMX月計劃年度內計劃的活動和成就。

2020年績效評估報告草案公開徵求意見t (PDF)
2019年績效評估報告
(PDF)
2018年績效評估報告 (PDF)
2017年績效評估報告 (PDF)
2016年績效評估報告 (PDF)
2015年績效評估報告 (PDF)

公平住房選擇的障礙分析

公平住房選擇的障礙分析 (PDF)研究了與促進公平住房,公平住房交付系統和住房交易有關的各種資源,這些資源影響到受公平住房法保護的人們。

Homeless shelter in Shelton

Consolidated Plan

The Consolidated Plan is a five-year planning document required by the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) to be submitted by all jurisdictions that directly receive HUD formula funds. The Washington State Consolidated Plan and annual Action Plans determine priorities, establish strategic goals, and allocate resources for HUD funds administered by Commerce: the state Community Development Block Grant (CDBG), Emergency Solutions Grants (ESG), HOME Investment Partnership (HOME), Housing Opportunities for Persons with AIDS (HOPWA), and National Housing Trust Fund programs. Commerce is the lead agency responsible for developing and implementing the Washington State Consolidated Plan, which follows HUD’s template.

2020-2024 Consolidated Plan

For additional information on the HUD-funded programs in Commerce, program managers are listed to the right.

Action Plan

Every spring an annual Action Plan is developed to describe how the state will use that year’s annual allocation of HUD formula funds to meet affordable housing and community development needs. Action Plans are annual updates to the five-year Consolidated Plan. The Action Plan is amended when the state is allocated additional HUD funds or other substantial changes are necessary. The Action Plans follow HUD’s plan template.

2022 Action Plan (currently under review by HUD)
2021 Action Plan 
2019 Action Plan Amendment for CARES Act CDBG-CV, ESG-CV, and HOPWA-CV Funds
CARES Act CDBG-CV Overview 
CARES Act ESG-CV Overview 
CARES Act HOPWA-CV Overview 
2019 Action Plan 
2018 Action Plan 
2017 Action Plan 
Final 2016 Amended Action Plan 
2016 Action Plan 

Residential Anti-Displacement and Relocation Assistance Plan

In accordance with 24 CFR 42, the Residential Anti-Displacement and Relocation Assistance Plan  identifies the steps that Commerce will take to minimize the displacement of persons from their homes, to provide relocation assistance for lower-income tenants and to replace lower-income dwellings, demolished or converted to a use other than lower-income housing in connection with projects assisted with funds provided under the CDBG and/or HOME Program(s).

Performance Evaluation Report

Every fall Commerce submits an annual Performance Evaluation Report on the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) funds it administers. Following HUD’s reporting template, the Performance Evaluation Report describes the programs’ activities and accomplishments during the state’s July – June program year.

Draft 2020 Performance Evaluation Report for public comment 
2019 Performance Evaluation Report
 
2018 Performance Evaluation Report 
2017 Performance Evaluation Report 
2016 Performance Evaluation Report 
2015 Performance Evaluation Report 

Analysis of Impediments to Fair Housing Choice

The Analysis of Impediments to Fair Housing Choice  examines a variety of sources related to furthering fair housing, the fair housing delivery system and housing transactions that affect people who are protected under fair housing law.