التجارة تمنح أكثر من 8.7 مليون دولار لزيادة كفاءة الطاقة والطاقة الشمسية في المباني العامة

التجارة تمنح أكثر من 8.7 مليون دولار لزيادة كفاءة الطاقة والطاقة الشمسية في المباني العامة

  • يونيو

تحدد العملية التنافسية 39 مشروعًا مقترحًا في منطقة المدرسة والتعليم العالي والمنشآت الحكومية المحلية وحكومات الولايات والتي ستقلل من التكاليف التشغيلية وانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. أوليمبيا ، واشنطن - أعلنت وزارة التجارة في ولاية واشنطن اليوم عن منح 2 مليون دولار للحكومات المحلية والمدارس والوكالات الحكومية لـ 8.7 مشروعًا مقترحًا في جميع أنحاء الولاية والتي ستزيد من كفاءة الطاقة واستخدام الطاقة الشمسية وتقليل انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون (CO39). "لان

إقرأ المزيد

التجارة تمنح 11.8 مليون دولار لكفاءة الطاقة المحلية ومشاريع الطاقة الشمسية

التجارة تمنح 11.8 مليون دولار لكفاءة الطاقة المحلية ومشاريع الطاقة الشمسية

  • يونيو

ستعمل المنح على خفض تكاليف الطاقة في المباني العامة وإنشاء ما يقدر بـ 514 وظيفة في المجتمعات عبر ولاية واشنطن أوليمبيا ، واشنطن - أعلنت وزارة التجارة بولاية واشنطن اليوم عن 11.8 مليون دولار في منح كفاءة الطاقة والطاقة الشمسية للمساعدة في تقليل تكاليف الطاقة في ست مؤسسات للتعليم العالي ، 27 حكومة محلية وأربع وكالات حكومية و 15 منطقة تعليمية عامة من رياض الأطفال وحتى التعليم الثانوي منحت التجارة 12 مليون دولار لمشاريع كفاءة الطاقة و 8.3 دولار

إقرأ المزيد

بيان صحفي: تمنح الدولة 14 مليون دولار لزيادة عدد أسرة الرعاية النفسية

بيان صحفي: تمنح الدولة 14 مليون دولار لزيادة عدد أسرة الرعاية النفسية

  • 1 سبتمبر 2016

أوليمبيا ، واشنطن - أعلنت وزارة التجارة في ولاية واشنطن اليوم عن منح بأكثر من 14 مليون دولار إلى 11 من مقدمي الرعاية الصحية لتطوير مرافق إضافية لخدمات الاحتجاز النفسي للمرضى الداخليين على المدى القصير وتحويل المستشفيات العقلية الحكومية. ويدعم استثمار الدولة 14.6 مليون دولار أخرى من مصادر تمويل أخرى. الحاصلون على المنحة هم: خدمات الاعتقال النفسي للمرضى الداخليين على المدى القصير: · مركز إكسيلسيور للشباب - سبوكان ، 240,881،XNUMX دولارًا أمريكيًا · Great Rivers Behavioral Health

إقرأ المزيد

Commerce awards over $8.7 million to increase energy efficiency and solar in public buildings

Commerce awards over $8.7 million to increase energy efficiency and solar in public buildings

  • June 4, 2019

Competitive process identifies 39 proposed projects at school district, higher education, local and state government facilities that will reduce operational costs and CO2 emissions. OLYMPIA, WA – The Washington State Department of Commerce today announced $8.7 million in grants to local governments, schools and state agencies for 39 proposed projects all over the state that will increase energy efficiency and solar energy use and reduce carbon dioxide (CO2) emissions. “Because

Read More

Commerce awards $11.8 million for local energy efficiency and solar projects

Commerce awards $11.8 million for local energy efficiency and solar projects

  • June 15, 2017

Grants will lower energy costs in public buildings and create an estimated 514 jobs in communities across Washington state OLYMPIA, WA – The Washington State Department of Commerce today announced $11.8 million in energy efficiency and solar grants to help reduce energy costs at six higher education institutions, 27 local governments, four state agencies and 15 K-12 public school districts. Commerce awarded $8.3 million for energy efficiency projects and $3.4

Read More

NEWS RELEASE: State awards $14 million to increase number of psychiatric care beds

NEWS RELEASE: State awards $14 million to increase number of psychiatric care beds

  • September 1, 2016

OLYMPIA, WA – The Washington State Department of Commerce today announced over $14 million in grants to 11 health care providers to develop additional facilities for short-term inpatient psychiatric detention services and state mental hospital diversion. The state’s investment is supported with another $14.6 million from other funding sources. The grant recipients are: Short-Term Inpatient Psychiatric Detention Services: · Excelsior Youth Center – Spokane, $240,881 · Great Rivers Behavioral Health

Read More