برامج صندوق المالك

قانون التخفيف للمالك لولاية واشنطن (RCW 43.31.605 تحديث) ساري المفعول في 7 يونيو 2018 لتزويد الملاك بحافز وأمن إضافي للعمل مع المستأجرين الذين يتلقون المساعدة في الإيجار. يقدم البرنامج ما يصل إلى 1,000 دولار للمالك في السداد لبعض ترقيات الانتقال المطلوبة ، وخسارة إيجار تصل إلى أربعة عشر يومًا وما يصل إلى 5,000 دولار في التعويضات المؤهلة التي يسببها المستأجر أثناء الإيجار.  أعرف المزيد

أثبتت عمليات الإخلاء أنها سبب رئيسي لحالات التشرد الجديدة في جميع أنحاء واشنطن. يفيد برنامج منع الإيجارات كل من المالك والمستأجر من خلال الحفاظ على عقد الإيجار. هذا يمنع أصحاب العقارات من مواجهة الشواغر وتسليم الخسائر مع منع الإخلاء الذي من شأنه أن يخلق حواجز في قدرة المستأجر على إيجاد واستئجار مساكن في المستقبل.

أصبح برنامج المحافظة على الإيجارات في ولاية واشنطن (تعديلات 2019 على RCW 59.18.410 (3) و 43.31.605 (c)) ساريًا في 29 يونيوth، 2019 يحد البرنامج من التشرد من خلال توفير الإغاثة للمستأجرين ذوي الدخل المنخفض الذين يواجهون الإخلاء بسبب عدم دفع الإيجار. في الحالات التي توافق عليها المحكمة ، ستصدر التجارة قرضًا مؤقتًا لأصحاب العقارات للحفاظ على الإيجار. 

أعرف المزيد

يقدم برنامج إغاثة أصحاب العقارات المحدود بولاية واشنطن للمالكين أو أربع وحدات / عقارات إيجارية أو أقل تحقق أقل من متوسط ​​الدخل العائلي القدرة على استرداد ما يصل إلى 80٪ من مدفوعات الإيجار غير المدفوعة عندما يكون المستأجرون غير متصلين أو غير مؤهلين للمكان غير المدفوع كانت الإيجارات نتيجة لحالة طوارئ على مستوى الولاية كما أعلنها حاكم واشنطن. يقتصر هذا البرنامج على دفع ما لا يزيد عن 2,000,000،XNUMX،XNUMX دولار في المطالبات.

للمزيد.

Landlord Fund Programs

Washington state’s Landlord Mitigation Law (RCW 43.31.605) became effective on June 7th of 2018 to provide landlords with an incentive and added security to work with tenants receiving rental assistance. The program offers up to $1,000 to the landlord in reimbursement for some potentially required move-in upgrades, up to fourteen days’ rent loss and up to $5,000 in qualifying damages caused by a tenant during tenancy.  Learn more

Evictions have proven to be a leading cause of new cases of homelessness throughout Washington. The Tenancy Prevention Program benefits both landlord and tenant by maintaining the tenancy. This prevents landlords from facing vacancy and turn over losses while preventing an eviction that would create barriers in the tenant’s ability to find and rent future housing.

Washington State’s Tenancy Preservation Program (2019 amendments to RCW 59.18.410(3) and 43.31.605(c)) became effective on June 29th, 2019  The program reduces homelessness by providing relief to low-income tenants facing eviction for non-payment of rent.   In court-approved cases, Commerce will issue a temporary loan to landlords to preserve tenancy. 

Learn more

Washington State Limited Landlord Relief Program offers owners or four or fewer rental units/properties that make less than the Family Median Income the ability to recuperate up to 80% of the unpaid rental payments where tenants are non-communicative or unqualified for the where the unpaid rents were the result of a Statewide Emergency as declared by the Governor of Washington.  This program is limited to pay no more than $2,000,000 in claims.

Learn More.