دهان أساسه الرصاص في منازل ولاية واشنطن

اعتبارًا من 29 ديسمبر 2020 ، تم تعليق اعتماد تدريب NOW Environmental. لا يمكن تكريم شهادات التدريب الصادرة عن NOW for RRP من قبل التجارة حتى إشعار آخر. اعتبارًا من 29 يناير 2021 ، تم تعليق اعتماد تدريب EnviroEd بواشنطن. شهادات التدريب الصادرة عن EnviroEd لواشنطن لـ RRP لا يمكن تكريمها من قبل التجارة حتى إشعار آخر. يرجى الاتصال بـ Cynthia Sanderson على (360) 725-2941 أو cynthia.sanderson@commerce.wa.gov للأسئلة المتعلقة بهذا الأمر.

برامج الطلاء التي تحتوي على الرصاص

تنظم وزارة التجارة إصدار الشهادات والاعتماد والإنفاذ والامتثال للشركات والأفراد الذين يجب عليهم استخدام ممارسات العمل الآمنة من الرصاص عند العمل في منازل ما قبل عام 1978 أو المنشآت التي يشغلها الأطفال.

تدير التجارة برنامجين مرتبطين بالطلاء الذي يعتمد على الرصاص: برنامج التجديد والإصلاح والطلاء (RRP) وبرنامج تقليل الطلاء المستند إلى الرصاص (LBP).

هل أنت أو تريد أن تصبح مرممًا معتمدًا؟

هل ترغب في التصديق على شركتك كشركة RRP لتتمكن من أداء أنشطة الطلاء القائمة على الرصاص؟

إذا تلقيت تعويضًا لأداء العمل في أي عقار سكني أو منشأة يشغلها أطفال تم بناؤها قبل عام 1978 ، فيجب أن تكون مُجددًا معتمدًا من RRP مع شهادة مؤكدة ، أو يجب أن تعمل لدى شركة معتمدة.

هل أنت ، أو تريد أن تصبح ، عامل طلاء أو مشرفًا أو مفتشًا أو مقيمًا للمخاطر يعتمد على الرصاص؟

هل ترغب في المصادقة على شركتك كشركة رائدة في أنشطة الدهانات؟

أنشطة الطلاء التي تحتوي على الرصاص هي أنشطة مصممة لتقليل أو القضاء على مخاطر الطلاء المحتوية على الرصاص. يحكم برنامج أنشطة الطلاء القائم على الرصاص الأفراد الذين يقومون بإجراء عمليات التخفيف القائمة على الرصاص أو الإشراف على التخفيف أو عمليات فحص الطلاء القائمة على الرصاص أو تقييمات مخاطر الطلاء القائمة على الرصاص. هذه الشهادات مطلوبة عندما يرغب أصحاب المنازل في فحص الطلاء القائم على الرصاص ، وتقييم المخاطر عند التحقيق في مستويات الرصاص المرتفعة في الدم لدى الأطفال ، أو عند وجود مخاطر قائمة على الرصاص وتحتاج إلى التخلص منها بشكل دائم ، أو لمشاريع الإسكان الممولة من الحكومة.

روابط البرنامج

مصادر أخرى

بحاجة إلى مساعدة؟

الامتثال والإنفاذ ، اعتماد التدريب:

مسؤول الامتثال والتنفيذ على مستوى الولاية
جينيفر كراواي
Jennifer.Caraway@commerce.wa.gov
509.220.0058

ضابط الامتثال والإنفاذ
جين لونبيك
Jane.Lunbeck@commerce.wa.gov
360.764.9000

الشهادات:

دانو سامرز
Dano.Summers@commerce.wa.gov
360.259.5215
360.725.5088

مدير البرنامج:

سينثيا ساندرسون
Cynthia.Sanderson@commerce.wa.gov
360.725.2941

Lead-Based Paint in Washington State Homes

As of Dec. 29, 2020, NOW Environmental's training accreditation has been suspended. Training Certificates issued by NOW for RRP cannot be honored by Commerce until further notice. As of Jan. 29, 2021, EnviroEd's Washington training accreditation has been suspended. Training certificates issued by EnviroEd for Washington for RRP cannot be honored by Commerce until further notice. Please contact Cynthia Sanderson at (360) 725-2941 or cynthia.sanderson@commerce.wa.gov for questions regarding this matter.

Lead-Based Paint Programs

The Department of Commerce regulates certification, accreditation, enforcement and compliance for firms and individuals who must use lead-safe work practices when working on pre-1978 homes or child-occupied facilities.

Commerce administers two programs related to lead-based paint: the Renovation, Repair and Painting (RRP) program, and the Lead-Based Paint Abatement (LBP) program.

Are you, or do you want to become a certified renovator?

Do you want to certify your company as an RRP firm to be able to perform lead-based paint activities?

If you receive compensation to perform work on any residential property or child-occupied facility built before 1978, then you must be an RRP Certified Renovator with a firm certification, or you must work for a certified firm.

Are you, or do you want to become, a lead-based paint worker, supervisor, inspector, or risk assessor?

Do you want to certify your company as a lead-based paint activities firm?

Lead-based paint activities are activities designed to reduce or eliminate lead-based paint hazards. The Lead-Based Paint Activities Program governs individuals who perform lead-based abatement, abatement supervision, lead-based paint inspections, or lead-based paint risk assessments. These certifications are required when homeowners want a lead-based paint inspection, risk assessment when investigating elevated blood lead levels in children, when lead-based hazards exist and need to be permanently eliminated, or for government-funded housing projects.

Program Links

Other Resources

Need help?

Compliance and Enforcement, Training Accreditation:

Statewide Senior Compliance and Enforcement Officer
Jennifer Caraway
Jennifer.Caraway@commerce.wa.gov
509.220.0058

Compliance and Enforcement Officer
Jane Lunbeck
Jane.Lunbeck@commerce.wa.gov
360.764.9000

Certifications:

Dano Summers
Dano.Summers@commerce.wa.gov
360.259.5215
360.725.5088

Program Manager:

Cynthia Sanderson
Cynthia.Sanderson@commerce.wa.gov
360.725.2941