تكوين فرص جديدة من خلال بعثات التجارة الدولية

البعثات التجارية هي أداة مهمة لتسويق الدولة. بقدر ما غيرت التكنولوجيا الطريقة التي تُدار بها الأعمال ، لا تزال العديد من الثقافات تتطلب ذلك التفاعل وجهاً لوجه الذي يأتي من خلال اجتماعات العمل الماراثونية.

تعمل وزارة التجارة بشكل وثيق مع مكتب الحاكم والوكالات الأخرى وممثلي الدولة ومنظمات التنمية الاقتصادية لتنظيم وتنسيق هذه الوفود إلى البلدان الأخرى. في بعض الحالات ، يتم عقد هذه البعثات التجارية بالتنسيق مع المعارض التجارية الدولية. في أوقات أخرى ، يكونون في بلدان معينة تربطها بواشنطن علاقة تجارية أو اقتصادية ، مثل الهند أو الصين أو كوريا أو اليابان أو المكسيك.

الحاكم إنسلي يقف مع المسؤولين الصينيين خلال مهمة تجارية إلى الصين

المشاركة في بعثة تجارية

بقيادة مسؤولين من العديد من الوكالات الحكومية ، بما في ذلك وزارة التجارة ، وفي بعض الأحيان ، الحاكم أو موظفيه ، تسمح البعثات التجارية للشركات بإقامة علاقات رئيسية والمشاركة في الاجتماعات بين الشركات وبين الشركات والحكومات التي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير من دورة المبيعات.

أقامت البعثات التجارية السابقة إلى الصين وكوريا واليابان والإمارات العربية المتحدة والهند والمملكة المتحدة وفيتنام وفرنسا علاقات دائمة وأوجدت طلبات جديدة لشركات الدولة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة المزيد حول البعثات التجارية القادمة وكيف يمكنك أن تصبح جزءًا من وفد قادم ، فاتصل بمكتب التنمية الاقتصادية والقدرة التنافسية على (206) 256-6100 أو التحدث مباشرة مع خبير مساعدة التصدير التي تتخصص في قطاع عملك

فوائد مهمة التجارة

الوصول إلى ممثلي الحكومة الذين سيكون من الصعب الوصول إليهم بدون بعثة رسمية على مستوى الحكومة.

ابحث عن شركاء جدد لمنتجاتك أو خدماتك.

تكوين علاقات دائمة مع الموردين أو البائعين الجدد.

افتح أسواقًا جديدة أو اكتشف فرصًا جديدة لم تصل بعد إلى المعرفة السائدة.

المشاركة في الدولية المعارض التجارية بجزء بسيط من التكلفة كمندوب لمهمة تجارية.

قم بجولات إعلامية للمرافق ومواقع الإنتاج. تعرف على صناع القرار الرئيسيين في مجال الأعمال.

التواصل مع الشركات الأخرى في واشنطن بالإضافة إلى ممثلين من وكالات الدولة ، وفي أحداث مختارة ، مع الحاكم.

البعثات الأخيرة

بعثة تقنية ولاية واشنطن إلى اليابان

مايو 24-29، 2019

تتعاون وزارة التجارة بولاية واشنطن مع مؤسسة Innovation Finders Capital (IFC) لأخذ مجموعة مختارة من شركات واشنطن في قطاع الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) والتعلم الآلي في مهمة تقنية تستهدف فرص العمل في اليابان.

أعرف أكثر…

البعثات التجارية السابقة

اليابان - كوريا

المندوبون والشركاء يستمعون إلى خطاب مدير التجارة بريان بونليندر

رافق أكثر من 100 مندوب الحاكم جاي إنسلي في مهمة تجارية مدتها تسعة أيام إلى كوريا واليابان حيث التقوا مع كبار رجال الأعمال وقادة الحكومة لتعزيز التجارة والتعاون في كل شيء من الفضاء والنبيذ إلى التأهب للطوارئ وتغير المناخ. ووقعت عدة مذكرات تفاهم فتحت أبوابا جديدة للتعاون الدولي.

الهند

الحضور يشاهدون عرضاً تقديمياً عن تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الهند

مع واحدة من أسرع مجموعات المستهلكين نموًا ، كانت الهند خيارًا طبيعيًا لفتح أبواب جديدة للتجارة والتبادلات الثقافية والشراكات التجارية المأمولة. وقد لقي وفد الولاية ، بقيادة فريق الاستثمار والتجارة التابع لوزارة التجارة بولاية واشنطن ، استقبالًا جيدًا من قبل مجتمع الأعمال في العديد من المدن التي تمت زيارتها ، وزارت العديد من الشركات الهندية واشنطن بعد المهمة التجارية لاستكشاف خيارات الاستثمار والتوسع في الولاية.

طوكيو

مهمة طوكيو للتكنولوجيا

استمع حشد كبير إلى مجموعة مختارة من شركات التكنولوجيا في واشنطن وهي تشارك كيف أنها رائدة في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي. وكان وفد الولاية بقيادة الفريق التجاري بوزارة التجارة بولاية واشنطن ويستهدف فرص العمل في اليابان. أجرى الوفد اجتماعات فردية مع شركات التكنولوجيا اليابانية والمستثمرين إلى جانب زيارات ميدانية لشركات التكنولوجيا الشهيرة. أعرف المزيد حول وفد ولاية واشنطن.

بحاجة إلى مساعدة؟

لمعرفة المزيد حول المهام التجارية القادمة وكيف يمكنك أن تصبح مندوبًا ، اتصل بنا على 206-256-6100 أو التحدث مباشرة مع خبير مساعدة التصدير في مكتب التنمية الاقتصادية والتنافسية المتخصص في قطاع عملك.

أعرف المزيد حول دور مساعدة تصدير الأعمال الصغيرة في وزارة التجارة بالإضافة إلى ولاياتها التشريعية.

Forging New Opportunities Through International Trade Missions

Trade missions are a critical tool for marketing the state. As much as technology has changed the way business is conducted, many cultures still require that face-to-face interaction that comes through marathon business meetings.


The Department of Commerce works closely with the Governor's office, other agencies, state representatives and economic development organizations to organize and coordinate these delegations to other countries. In some cases, these trade missions are held in concert with international trade shows. Other times, they are to specific countries where Washington has a trade or economic relationship, such as India, China, Korea, Japan or Mexico.


Governor Inslee poses with Chinese officials during a trade mission to China

Participating in a Trade Mission

Led by officials from several state agencies, including the Department of Commerce and occasionally, the Governor or his staff, trade missions allow businesses to establish key relationships and engage in business-to-business and business-to-government meetings that can greatly reduce the sales cycle.

Past trade missions to China, Korea, Japan, India, the United Kingdom, Vietnam and France have established lasting relationships and generated new orders for state businesses.

If you are interested in generating new leads for your products or services or are seeking new markets, trade missions may be a perfect fit.

If you are interested in learning more about upcoming trade missions and how you can become part of an upcoming delegation, contact the Office of Economic Development and Competitiveness at (206) 256-6100 or speak directly with a trade expert that specializes in your business sector.

Trade Mission Benefits

  • Gain access to government representatives who would be difficult to access without an official government-level mission.
  • Find new partners for your products or services.
  • Forge lasting relationships with new suppliers or vendors.
  • Open new markets or discover new opportunities that aren't yet mainstream knowledge.
  • Participate in international trade shows at a fraction of the cost as a trade mission delegate.
  • Take informative tours of facilities and production sites. Meet key business decision makers.
  • Network with other Washington businesses as well as representatives from state agencies, and at select events, the Governor.
  •  

    Mission Directories

    Japan 2015 Trade Mission

     
    Korea 2015 Trade Mission

    Recent Trade Missions

    Japan - Korea

    Delegates and partners listen to an address by Commerce Director Brian Bonlender

    In September 2015, more than 100 delegates accompanied Governor Jay Inslee on a nine-day trade mission to Korea and Japan where they met with top-level business and government leaders to promote trade and collaboration on everything from aerospace and wine to emergency preparedness and climate change. Several memorandums of understanding were signed, opening new doors to international cooperation. 


    India

    Attendees watch a presentation on information technology in India

    With one of the fastest growing consumer populations, India was a natural choice for opening new doors to trade, cultural exchanges and hopefully, business partnerships. The state's delegation, led by the Washington State Department of Commerce investment and trade team, was well received by the business community in the many cities visited and several Indian businesses have visited Washington following the trade mission to explore investment and expansion options in the state.


    Paris Air Show

    The ribbon is cut on Washington State Pavilion at the 2015 Paris Air Show

    With more than 151,000 visitors from 48 countries, the 2015 Paris Air Show offered Washington State trade representatives, businesses and delegates a great opportunity to forge new relationships and solicit orders. 11 companies joined the state along with 11 economic development and aerospace organizations across the state. In addition to participating in the show, representatives held marathon meetings with prospective customers, partners and suppliers, including those interest in investing in Washington companies or becoming part of the state's robust supply chain of more than 1,350 aerospace-related firms.

    Need Help?

    To learn more about upcoming trade missions and how you can become a delegate, call us at 206-256-6100 or speak directly with a trade expert in the Office of Economic Development and Competitiveness who specializes in your business sector.

    Learn more about the role of International Trade in the Department of Commerce as well as its legislative mandates.

    Share