الترويج لواشنطن

صورة مركبة لأفق سياتل ، جبل رينييه ، حقول المحاصيل في واشنطن الشرقية وبرج الساعة في سبوكان

تروج وزارة التجارة للولاية محليًا ودوليًا من أجل خلق فرص اقتصادية جديدة للمجتمعات على مستوى الولاية ، بما في ذلك جذب أعمال واستثمارات جديدة إلى واشنطن من خلال استراتيجية اختر واشنطن.

تم إنشاؤه لتزويد الشركات والمستثمرين بمعلومات حول ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في ولاية واشنطن ومعها ، اخترWashington.com يقدم ثروة من المعلومات ، بما في ذلك قصص عن الأعمال التجارية الأسطورية للولاية والخرائط وبيانات اختيار الموقع والمزايا التنافسية التي تقدمها الدولة للمستثمرين ومحددو المواقع والشركات.

تقدم ولاية واشنطن للمستثمرين الأذكياء مجموعة من فرص الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر. يمكن لفريق متخصصي الاستثمار لدينا مساعدتك في شق طريقك خلال عملية الاستثمار ، من التمويل واختيار الموقع إلى عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ التجارية.

ولاية واشنطن هي المصدر رقم 3 في الولايات المتحدة. يعمل فريق المساعدة في التصدير بوزارة التجارة مع الشركات في جميع أنحاء الولاية لفتح أسواق جديدة في الخارج وزيادة مبيعات وشحنات المنتجات والخدمات للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

في أجزاء كثيرة من العالم ، يجب إجراء الأعمال بشكل شخصي لتأمين الاتفاقيات الرئيسية وإقامة علاقات دائمة. تنسق وزارة التجارة المهام التي يقودها الحاكم بالإضافة إلى رحلات العمل المهمة الأخرى إلى الخارج.

A composite photo of the Seattle skyline, Mount Rainier, crop fields in Eastern Washington and the clock tower in Spokane

The Department of Commerce promotes the state domestically and internationally in order to create new economic opportunities for communities statewide, including attracting new businesses and investment to Washington through its Choose Washington strategy.

Created to provide businesses and investors with information about doing business in and with Washington State, ChooseWashington.com offers a wealth of information, including stories about the state’s legendary businesses, maps, site selection data and the competitive advantages the state offers investors, site selectors and businesses.

Washington State offers savvy investors a range of foreign direct investment opportunities. Our team of investment specialists can help you wind your way through the investment process, from financing and site selection to business mergers and acquisitions.

Washington State is the #3 exporter in the U.S. The Department of Commerce’s export assistance team works with businesses throughout the state to open new markets overseas and increase sales and shipments of products and services to customers around the world.

In many parts of the world, business must be conducted in person to secure key agreements and forge lasting relationships. The Department of Commerce coordinates Governor-led missions as well as other important business trips overseas.