بناء البنية التحتية

تتطلب المجتمعات الصحية بنية تحتية حديثة للحفاظ على نوعية حياة جيدة ونمو اقتصادي مستدام. تعمل التجارة مع قادة القطاع العام والشركاء من القطاع الخاص لتحديد وتمويل المشاريع المتعلقة بالمياه المنزلية والصناعية ومياه الأمطار ومياه الصرف والمباني العامة والاتصالات ومرافق الموانئ والمجمعات التجارية ومشاريع البنية التحتية الأخرى.

بناء عمال سكن ميسور التكلفة

برامج التجوية للشركات وأصحاب المنازل ، والمنح لجعل المباني العامة أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة ، وتمويل الأبحاث والتطوير في مجال التكنولوجيا النظيفة ... هذه ليست سوى بعض الطرق التي تساعد بها التجارة في تأمين مستقبل الطاقة النظيفة لولاية واشنطن.

يقع بناء المجتمعات في صميم عملنا ، ويعهد المشرعون في واشنطن إلى التجارة باستثمار حوالي مليار دولار من الميزانية الرأسمالية للولاية كل عام. نحن نعمل مع المقاطعات والمدن والموانئ وغيرها في جميع أنحاء الولاية لبناء مستقبل أفضل لجميع مواطنينا.

مشروع بناء

البنية التحتية أساسية. النمو الاقتصادي وتنمية المجتمع مكونان متكاملان يتطلبان استثمارات عامة في الطرق والجسور وشبكات المياه والصرف الصحي.

يبدأ العمال في إضافة عوارض فولاذية إلى أساس المبنى

يعمل البرنامج على تحسين البيئة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والمادية للمدن الريفية المؤهلة والمقاطعات لتحسين نوعية الحياة للمقيمين ذوي الدخل المنخفض والمتوسط ​​، ونتيجة لذلك ، يساعد المجتمع بأكمله.

منذ عام 1982 ، أدت استجابة CERB المرنة والسريعة لفرص النمو الناشئة في المجتمعات في جميع أنحاء الولاية إلى خلق أكثر من 34,000 وظيفة دائمة.

نحن نساعد المجتمعات على التخطيط لمستقبلهم. يساعد فريقنا ويوجه الحكومات المحلية والوكالات الحكومية وغيرها لإدارة النمو والتنمية بما يتفق مع قانون إدارة النمو (GMA).

لمساعدة العمد ومديري المدن وغيرهم من المسؤولين المحليين على التنقل في المعلومات والموارد المتاحة في التجارة ، قمنا بإنشاء بوابة لتسهيل العثور على ما تبحث عنه.

برامج التجوية للشركات وأصحاب المنازل ، والمنح لجعل المباني العامة أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة ، وتمويل الأبحاث والتطوير في مجال التكنولوجيا النظيفة ... هذه ليست سوى بعض الطرق التي تساعد بها التجارة في تأمين مستقبل الطاقة النظيفة لولاية واشنطن.

Healthy communities require modern infrastructure to maintain a good quality of life and sustainable economic growth. Commerce works with public leaders and private partners to identify and fund projects related to domestic and industrial water, stormwater, wastewater, public buildings, telecommunications, port facilities, business parks and other infrastructure projects.

Weatherization programs for businesses and homeowners, grants to make public buildings more energy efficient, funding for groundbreaking clean tech R&D…these are just some of the ways Commerce is helping secure Washington State’s clean energy future.

Building communities is at the heart of our work, and Washington’s lawmakers entrust Commerce to invest about $1 billion of the state’s capital budget each year. We work with counties, cities, ports and others around the state to build a better future for all of our citizens.

Infrastructure is fundamental. Economic growth and community development are integrated components requiring public investment in roads, bridges, water and sewer systems.

The program improves the economic, social and physical environment of eligible, rural cities and counties to enhance the quality of life for low- and moderate-income residents, and as a result, assists the entire community.

Since 1982, CERB’s flexible, rapid response to emerging growth opportunities in communities throughout the state has generated more than 34,000 permanent jobs.

We help communities plan for their future. Our team assists and guides local governments, state agencies, and others to manage growth and development consistent with the Growth Management Act (GMA).

To help mayors, town managers and other local officials navigate information and resources available at Commerce, we’ve created a portal to make it easier to find what you’re looking for.

Weatherization programs for businesses and homeowners, grants to make public buildings more energy efficient, funding for groundbreaking clean tech R&D…these are just some of the ways Commerce is helping secure Washington State’s clean energy future.