CDBG Management Handbook and Forms​

Resources to assist in the management of CDBG-funded construction and non-construction projects are available in the Management Handbook. Below are links to all Handbook sections and attachments. Please scroll down and click on the titles of particular sections and forms you wish to locate.

Click on our recent webinar powerpoint presentation for a basic overview of Sections 1-6 and 18 of the 2020 CDBG Management Handbook covering the initial CDBG requirements needed to begin your projects. 

CDBG Management Handbook webinar recording:  Click here.  Access the recording with passcode: Ta.f#ps0.



CDBG Guidance Materials

Program Links

Technical Assistance Resources

Need help?

Kaaren Roe, Section Manager
Kaaren.Roe@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3018

Jacquie Andresen, Project Manager
Jacquie.Andresen@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3017

Roberta Golden, CDBG Grant Specialist
Roberta.Golden@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-5020

Jeff Hinckle, Project Manager
Public Services and Planning Activities
Jeff.Hinckle@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3060

Genny Matteson, Project Manager
Housing Activities
Genny.Matteson@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3093

Michelle Reilly, Project Manager
Michelle.Reilly@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-2725