Próximamente: واشنطن العاملة (واشنطن Trabaja) تنازل عن إعانات من قبل las empresas afectadas por el cierre de la frontera entre Estados Unidos y Canadá

Próximamente: واشنطن العاملة (واشنطن Trabaja) تنازل عن إعانات من قبل las empresas afectadas por el cierre de la frontera entre Estados Unidos y Canadá

  • 28 سبتمبر 2021

أوليمبيا ، واشنطن - وزارة التجارة بولاية واشنطن (Departamento de Comercio del Estado de Washington) anunció un nuevo programa de subvenciones que se pondrá en marcha el 4 de octubre para ayudar aerminadas pequeñas empresas perjudicadas por el cierre de la frontera ذ كندا. لا فرونتيرا ها ديسبيدو سيرادا أ لا مايوريا دي لوس فياجيروس ديدي مارزو دي 2020 ديبيدو إيه لا باندميا دي كوفيد -19.

إقرأ المزيد

تتلقى ولاية واشنطن منحة بقيمة 2 مليون دولار من SBA لتعزيز صادرات الشركات الصغيرة

تتلقى ولاية واشنطن منحة بقيمة 2 مليون دولار من SBA لتعزيز صادرات الشركات الصغيرة

  • 1 سبتمبر 2021

ما يقرب من 760 مليون دولار من المبيعات المنسوبة إلى برنامج التوسع التجاري للولاية (STEP) منذ إنشائه أوليمبيا ، واشنطن - منحت إدارة الأعمال الصغيرة الأمريكية (SBA) وزارة التجارة بولاية واشنطن للعام العاشر من التمويل لمساعدة الشركات الصغيرة على النمو من خلال التصدير. المنحة البالغة 2 مليون دولار هي جزء من برنامج توسيع التجارة الحكومية (STEP) التابع لـ SBA. سوف تستخدم التجارة الأموال لمواصلة عدد من مساعدات التصدير الناجحة

إقرأ المزيد

بينما تتطلع الشركات إلى إعادة فتح COVID-19 والتعافي منها ، تعلن التجارة عن برنامج قرض Flex Fund جديد بين القطاعين العام والخاص للشركات الصغيرة والمؤسسات غير الربحية في واشنطن

بينما تتطلع الشركات إلى إعادة فتح COVID-19 والتعافي منها ، تعلن التجارة عن برنامج قرض Flex Fund جديد بين القطاعين العام والخاص للشركات الصغيرة والمؤسسات غير الربحية في واشنطن

  • يونيو

يعمل البرنامج مع ومن خلال مؤسسات الإقراض المحلية الموثوقة لدعم الشركات المحرومة تاريخيًا أوليمبيا ، واشنطن - يمكن لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة والمنظمات غير الربحية في جميع أنحاء واشنطن البدء في التقدم اليوم للحصول على قروض منخفضة الفائدة تصل إلى 150,000 ألف دولار من خلال صندوق الأعمال الصغيرة المرن الذي تم إطلاقه حديثًا. الصندوق عبارة عن شراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص تهدف إلى مساعدة الشركات الصغيرة والمنظمات غير الربحية - لا سيما تلك الموجودة في المجتمعات منخفضة الدخل - على التعافي والنمو كمجتمعات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

إقرأ المزيد

مع اقتراب إعادة الفتح ، أطلقت الدولة لوحة معلومات SmartWA لمساعدة الشركات الصغيرة على إعادة فتحها بأمان

مع اقتراب إعادة الفتح ، أطلقت الدولة لوحة معلومات SmartWA لمساعدة الشركات الصغيرة على إعادة فتحها بأمان

  • يونيو

تعد لوحة معلومات SmartWA وأداة اتخاذ القرار واحدة من العديد من مشاريع البداية الآمنة التي تهدف إلى دعم الشركات الصغيرة من خلال COVID-19 OLYMPIA ، واشنطن. - بينما تستعد شركات ولاية واشنطن لإعادة الافتتاح الكامل في 30 يونيو ، يبحث الكثيرون عن طرق لطمأنة العملاء والعملاء بذلك. تظل الصحة والسلامة أولوية قصوى. لمساعدة أصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة على تحديد بروتوكولات السلامة التي من المرجح أن تكون مهمة للعملاء ، واشنطن

إقرأ المزيد

ثلاث جلسات جديدة من ScaleUp: The Rebuild Edition دورات تدريبية تجارية مجانية مجدولة

ثلاث جلسات جديدة من ScaleUp: The Rebuild Edition دورات تدريبية تجارية مجانية مجدولة

  • يونيو

ساعدت أكثر من 350 شركة صغيرة موجهة نحو النمو خلال الوباء OLYMPIA ، WA - "ScaleUp: The Rebuild Edition" ، وهي شراكة تعليمية وتدريبية بين وزارة التجارة بولاية واشنطن ومجلس Thurston الاقتصادي للتنمية ، وقد حددت ثلاثة مسارات جديدة لمدة ثمانية أسابيع للشركات الصغيرة المهتمة بتحقيق نمو أسي مع إعادة فتح الاقتصاد. تبلغ مدة كل دورة تفاعلية ساعتين وتعقد مرة واحدة في الأسبوع لمدة ثمانية أسابيع. المشارك المثالي

إقرأ المزيد

تعمل الميزانية التاريخية على تسريع الاستثمارات في مساعدة الشركات والعائلات والحكومات المحلية على الانتعاش والنمو

تعمل الميزانية التاريخية على تسريع الاستثمارات في مساعدة الشركات والعائلات والحكومات المحلية على الانتعاش والنمو

  • 14 مايو 2021

كما تعلمون على الأرجح الآن ، تقوم ميزانية فترة السنتين 2021-23 باستثمارات تاريخية في مسار التعافي والنمو في واشنطن الخارج من الوباء. في كوميرس ، نحن نستعد لعمل هام في المستقبل حيث ننفذ ميزانية تشغيلية بقيمة 2.7 مليار دولار و 2.4 مليار دولار في تمويل رأس المال. ينمو فريقنا - نحن نوظف أعضاء فريق استثنائيون ، لذلك أدعوك للتحقق من المناصب ومشاركتها حاليًا

إقرأ المزيد

تمنح التجارة 234 مليون دولار في الجولة الرابعة لمنح الأعمال الصغيرة في واشنطن الغربية

تمنح التجارة 234 مليون دولار في الجولة الرابعة لمنح الأعمال الصغيرة في واشنطن الغربية

  • 13 مايو 2021

يقول أكثر من 20٪ من 11,697،234 متلقي المنح إنهم سيستخدمون الأموال لإعادة فتح أولمبيا ، واشنطن - منحت وزارة التجارة بولاية واشنطن مبلغًا إضافيًا قدره 11,697 مليون دولار من منح الإغاثة والتعافي في واشنطن إلى 20 شركة صغيرة تأثرت بالوباء. من بين أولئك الذين يتلقون منحًا ، أشار أكثر من XNUMX٪ إلى أنهم سيستخدمون الأموال لمساعدتهم في إعادة الفتح ، بينما قال الباقون إنهم سيغطون نفقات التشغيل.

إقرأ المزيد

أطلقت التجارة جولة جديدة من الدورات التدريبية المجانية للأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك أول فصل دراسي مسائي

أطلقت التجارة جولة جديدة من الدورات التدريبية المجانية للأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك أول فصل دراسي مسائي

  • أبريل 8

ScaleUp: تضيف نسخة Rebuild ثلاثة مواعيد جلسات جديدة تستهدف الشركات الصغيرة المنشأة التي تتطلع إلى النمو في أعقاب COVID OLYMPIA، WA - ScaleUp: The Rebuild Edition ، وهي شراكة بين وزارة التجارة بولاية واشنطن ومجلس التنمية الاقتصادية Thurston ، حددت ثلاثة مسارات جديدة للشركات الصغيرة المهتمة بتحقيق نمو كبير في أعقاب COVID. الدورات عبر الإنترنت مرة واحدة في الأسبوع لمدة ثمانية أسابيع.

إقرأ المزيد

شركاء الدولة مع مؤسسة BECU لتوسيع التمويل والموارد للشركات الصغيرة التي تعاني من نقص الخدمات والتي يصعب الوصول إليها

شركاء الدولة مع مؤسسة BECU لتوسيع التمويل والموارد للشركات الصغيرة التي تعاني من نقص الخدمات والتي يصعب الوصول إليها

  • مارس،

تضيف الشراكة اثنتي عشرة منظمة جديدة على مستوى الولاية توفر التوعية والمساعدة الفنية بما يقرب من 40 لغة لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة المتأثرين بـ COVID-19 OLYMPIA ، واشنطن - احتياجات أصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة الذين يحاولون التعافي من الوباء واسعة ومتنوعة. في حين أن العديد من أصحاب الأعمال لديهم اتصالات وموارد تساعدهم في الاستفادة من برامج المساعدات الحكومية والخيرية ، إلا أن هناك عوائق كبيرة تمنع كثيرين غيرهم من الوصول إليها

إقرأ المزيد

يركز قادة واشنطن على فتح فرص التجارة الدولية للشركات الصغيرة

يركز قادة واشنطن على فتح فرص التجارة الدولية للشركات الصغيرة

  • مارس،

لدى التجارة الآن تمثيل داخلي في 10 دول لمساعدة الشركات الصغيرة في ولايتنا على النمو من خلال التصدير والشراكات التجارية الدولية. الرياضيات تتحدث عن نفسها. فرص التصدير فرصة رابحة لشركات واشنطن. · الوظائف: وظيفة واحدة على الأقل من بين كل أربع وظائف في ولاية واشنطن مرتبطة بالصادرات. إن اقتصاد الولاية أكثر ارتباطا بالتجارة الدولية من أي دولة أخرى. الأسواق: أكثر من 80٪ من

إقرأ المزيد

Washington state receives $2 million SBA grant to boost small business exports

Washington state receives $2 million SBA grant to boost small business exports

  • September 1, 2021

Nearly $760 million in sales attributed to State Trade Expansion Program (STEP) since inception OLYMPIA, WA – The U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA) has awarded the Washington State Department of Commerce a tenth year of funding to help small businesses grow through exporting. The $2 million grant is part of the SBA’s State Trade Expansion Program (STEP). Commerce will use the funds to continue a number of successful export assistance

Read More

As businesses look to COVID-19 reopening and recovery, Commerce announces new public-private Flex Fund loan program for Washington small businesses and nonprofits

As businesses look to COVID-19 reopening and recovery, Commerce announces new public-private Flex Fund loan program for Washington small businesses and nonprofits

  • June 30, 2021

Program works with and through trusted local lending institutions to support historically underserved businesses OLYMPIA, WA — Small business owners and nonprofits across Washington can start applying today for low interest loans of up to $150,000 through the newly-launched Small Business Flex Fund. The Fund is a public-private partnership aimed at helping small businesses and nonprofits – particularly those in low-income communities – recover and grow as communities across the

Read More

As reopening nears, state launches SmartWA dashboard to help small businesses reopen safely

As reopening nears, state launches SmartWA dashboard to help small businesses reopen safely

  • June 23, 2021

The SmartWA dashboard and decision tool is one of several Safe Start projects aimed at supporting small businesses through COVID-19 OLYMPIA, Wash. — As Washington state businesses prepare for full reopening on June 30, many are looking for ways to reassure customers and clients that health and safety remains a top priority. To help small business owners identify the safety protocols most likely to be important to customers, the Washington

Read More

Three new sessions of ScaleUp: The Rebuild Edition free business trainings scheduled

Three new sessions of ScaleUp: The Rebuild Edition free business trainings scheduled

  • June 21, 2021

More than 350 growth-oriented small businesses helped during pandemic OLYMPIA, WA – “ScaleUp: The Rebuild Edition,” an education and training partnership between the Washington State Department of Commerce and Thurston Economic Development Council, has scheduled three new eight-week course tracks for small businesses interested in achieving exponential growth as the economy reopens. Each interactive course is two hours long and held once a week for eight weeks. The ideal participant

Read More

Historic budget accelerates investments in helping businesses, families and local governments rebound and grow

Historic budget accelerates investments in helping businesses, families and local governments rebound and grow

  • May 14, 2021

As you are likely aware by now, the 2021-23 state biennial budget makes historic investments in Washington’s recovery and growth trajectory coming out of the pandemic. At Commerce, we are preparing for significant work ahead as we implement a $2.7 billion operating budget and $2.4 billion in capital funding. Our team is growing – we’re recruiting exceptional team members, so I invite you to check out and share positions currently

Read More

Commerce awards $234 million in fourth round of Working WA small business grants

Commerce awards $234 million in fourth round of Working WA small business grants

  • May 13, 2021

Over 20% of the 11,697 grantees say they will use funds to reopen OLYMPIA, WA — The Washington State Department of Commerce has awarded an additional $234 million in Working Washington relief and recovery grants to 11,697 small businesses impacted by the pandemic. Of those receiving grants, over 20% indicated that they will use the money to assist them in reopening, while the remaining said they will cover operating expenses.

Read More

Commerce launches new round of free online business trainings, including first evening class

Commerce launches new round of free online business trainings, including first evening class

  • April 8, 2021

ScaleUp: The Rebuild Edition adds three new session dates targeted to established small businesses looking to grow in wake of COVID OLYMPIA, WA – ScaleUp: The Rebuild Edition, a partnership between the Washington State Department of Commerce and Thurston Economic Development Council, has scheduled three new tracks for small businesses interested in achieving significant growth in the wake of COVID. The online courses are once a week for eight weeks.

Read More

State partners with BECU Foundation to expand funding and resources to historically underserved and hard-to-reach small businesses

State partners with BECU Foundation to expand funding and resources to historically underserved and hard-to-reach small businesses

  • March 30, 2021

Partnership adds a dozen new organizations statewide providing outreach and technical assistance in nearly 40 languages to small business owners affected by COVID-19 OLYMPIA, Wash. – The needs of small business owners trying to recover from the pandemic are vast and varied. While many business owners have connections and resources that help them tap into government and philanthropic aid programs, significant barriers exist that prevent many others from accessing those

Read More

Washington’s leaders focus on opening up international trade opportunities for small businesses

Washington’s leaders focus on opening up international trade opportunities for small businesses

  • March 26, 2021

Commerce now has in-country representation in 10 countries helping our state’s small businesses grow through exporting and international business partnerships The math speaks for itself. Export opportunities are a winning opportunity for Washington businesses. · Jobs: At least one in four jobs in Washington state is connected to exports. The state’s economy is more closely aligned with international trade than any other state. · Markets: More than 80% of the

Read More

Commerce announces Small Business Resiliency Assistance program focused on disadvantaged communities

Commerce announces Small Business Resiliency Assistance program focused on disadvantaged communities

  • April 13, 2020

State collaboration with ethnic commissions to provide locally based, culturally connected business coaching and translation services for small businesses OLYMPIA, Wash. – The Washington State Department of Commerce announced a new partnership with organizations that serve cultural and historically disadvantaged businesses and communities across the state. The Small Business Resiliency Assistance program will provide technical assistance to small business owners affected by the COVID pandemic. Find the list of participating

Read More