华盛顿社区经济振兴委员会在九个农村县项目中投资超过 10 万美元

华盛顿社区经济振兴委员会在九个农村县项目中投资超过 10 万美元

  • 17年2021月XNUMX日

华盛顿州奥林匹亚——华盛顿州社区经济振兴委员会 (CERB) 昨天批准了 8,272,040 亿美元的赠款和 1,975,000 美元的低息贷款,用于规划、经济发展和农村宽带基础设施建设项目。 五个农村宽带项目获得了 CERB 冠状病毒资本项目基金近 8 万美元的批准,一旦完成,估计可实现 3,362 个高速互联网连接。 项目位于 Grays Harbor、Kitsap、Mason、Skagit 和

了解更多

韦纳奇为麦基特里克街扩建项目获得了近1万美元的国家资助

韦纳奇为麦基特里克街扩建项目获得了近1万美元的国家资助

  • 16年2017月XNUMX日

社区经济复兴委员会的赠款和贷款将支持2.4万美元的私人合作伙伴投资,创造约90个就业机会。 华盛顿州奥林匹亚市–华盛顿州社区经济振兴委员会(CERB)今天批准了973,185美元的公共基础设施发展资金,以支持车兰县韦纳奇的业务增长和创造就业机会。 韦纳奇市获得859,409美元的贷款和113,776美元的赠款,用于McKittrick街扩建项目,州政府的拨款为

了解更多

州议会批准100万美元用于研究阿灵顿马里斯维尔制造中心

州议会批准100万美元用于研究阿灵顿马里斯维尔制造中心

  • 22年2017月XNUMX日

社区经济振兴委员会为在Snohomish县进行可行性研究提供赠款–华盛顿州奥林匹亚市–社区经济振兴委员会(CERB)今天宣布,将对Snohomish县Smokey Point附近的Arlington Marysville制造工业中心进行100,000万美元的公共基础设施开发和新的经济可行性研究。 该中心占地4,000英亩,包括阿灵顿和马里斯维尔边界内的土地,毗邻潘恩球场和州际公路

了解更多

新闻发布:国家社区经济复兴委员会在四个农村社区投资了超过1.9万美元

新闻发布:国家社区经济复兴委员会在四个农村社区投资了超过1.9万美元

  • 18年2016月XNUMX日

赠款和低息贷款将支持克拉克,格兰特,梅森和亚基马县的经济发展,华盛顿州奥林匹亚–华盛顿州社区经济振兴委员会(CERB)批准了1,988,750美元的赠款,用于针对企业发展和工作的公共基础设施发展和经济可行性研究在克拉克县,乔治市和亚基马市以及谢尔顿港创建。 ·克拉克县– 50,000美元的赠款,用于完成可行性研究

了解更多

新闻稿:社区经济振兴委员会投资2.3万美元发展当地经济

新闻稿:社区经济振兴委员会投资2.3万美元发展当地经济

  • 15年2016月XNUMX日

资金将支持克拉克,库里兹,道格拉斯和惠特曼县的经济发展,华盛顿州奥林匹亚–华盛顿州社区经济振兴委员会(CERB)今天批准了$ 2,353,500的拨款,用于公共基础设施发展和经济可行性研究,旨在研究波特港的业务增长和创造就业机会。 Camas-Washougal,里奇菲尔德港,伍德兰市,道格拉斯县港和科尔法克斯市。 克拉克县– $ 1,700,000贷款和$ 300,000赠款给

了解更多

Washington Community Economic Revitalization Board lands $65 million in new capital budget

Washington Community Economic Revitalization Board lands $65 million in new capital budget

Clallam, Pacific, Spokane and Yakima Counties awarded latest round of $200,000 in CERB planning grants today OLYMPIA, WA – The Washington State Community Economic Revitalization Board (CERB) received $40 million for economic development funding and $25 million for community broadband funding in the 2022 supplemental capital budget. These historic levels of funding arrive as CERB celebrates 40 years and will assist rural communities and Tribes in building their economic futures.…

Washington Community Economic Revitalization Board invests over $10 million in nine rural county projects

Washington Community Economic Revitalization Board invests over $10 million in nine rural county projects

OLYMPIA, WA – The Washington State Community Economic Revitalization Board (CERB) yesterday approved $8,272,040 million in grants and $1,975,000 in low-interest loans for planning, economic development and rural broadband infrastructure construction projects. Five rural broadband projects were approved for nearly $8 million in funding from the CERB coronavirus capital projects fund, enabling an estimated 3,362 high-speed internet connections once completed. Projects are located in Grays Harbor, Kitsap, Mason, Skagit and…

Wenatchee awarded nearly $1 million in state funding for McKittrick Street extension project

Wenatchee awarded nearly $1 million in state funding for McKittrick Street extension project

Community Economic Revitalization Board grant and loan will support $2.4 million private partner investment, create estimated 90 jobs. OLYMPIA, WA – The Washington State Community Economic Revitalization Board (CERB) today approved $973,185 in public infrastructure development funding targeting business growth and job creation in the Wenatchee, Chelan County. A $859,409 loan and a $113,776 grant to the city of Wenatchee is for the McKittrick Street Extension Project, State funding is…

State board approves $100K to study Arlington Marysville Manufacturing Center

State board approves $100K to study Arlington Marysville Manufacturing Center

Community Economic Revitalization Board awards grants for feasibility studies in Snohomish County OLYMPIA, WA – The Community Economic Revitalization Board (CERB) today announced $100,000 toward public infrastructure development and new economic feasibility studies on the Arlington Marysville Manufacturing Industrial Center near Smokey Point in Snohomish County. The center spans over 4,000 acres including land within the boundaries of both Arlington and Marysville, with close access to Paine Field and Interstate…

News Release: State Community Economic Revitalization Board invests over $1.9 million in four rural communities

News Release: State Community Economic Revitalization Board invests over $1.9 million in four rural communities

Grants and low-interest loans will support economic development in Clark, Grant, Mason and Yakima counties OLYMPIA, WA – The Washington State Community Economic Revitalization Board (CERB) approved $1,988,750 in grants for public infrastructure development and economic feasibilities studies targeting business growth and job creation in Clark County, the cities of George and Yakima, and the port of Shelton. · Clark County – $50,000 grant for a feasibility study to complete…

NEWS RELEASE: Community Economic Revitalization Board invests $2.3 million to grow local economies

NEWS RELEASE: Community Economic Revitalization Board invests $2.3 million to grow local economies

Funds will support economic development in Clark, Cowlitz, Douglas and Whitman counties OLYMPIA, Wash. – The Washington State Community Economic Revitalization Board (CERB) today approved $2,353,500 for public infrastructure development and economic feasibilities studies targeting business growth and job creation in the Port of Camas-Washougal, Port of Ridgefield, city of Woodland, Port of Douglas County, and city of Colfax. Clark County – $1,700,000 loan and a $300,000 grant to the…