برنامج المساعدة غير الربحي

توفر منح برنامج المساعدة غير الربحية تمويلًا مرنًا لتلبية مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الإيجار والمرافق والتكنولوجيا والبنية التحتية وكشوف الرواتب والتأمين والتدريب ومعدات الحماية الشخصية (PPE). ستوفر الصناديق الإغاثة لمساعدة المنظمات غير الربحية على الاستمرار في خدمة المجتمعات.

شخص يعطي ملابس لشخصين آخرين

يتسبب فيروس كورونا المستجد COVID-19 في إجهاد الفرد والأسرة والمجتمع والموارد المجتمعية. العديد من المنظمات غير الربحية المجتمعية عبارة عن منظمات شعبية صغيرة لها جذور مباشرة وإمكانية الوصول والمساءلة للمجتمعات المحرومة. تعمل هذه المنظمات غير الربحية على معالجة عدم المساواة والتفاوتات في نفس المجتمعات حيث تهدد أزمة COVID-19 بتوسيع الفوارق القائمة.

وجه الحاكم جاي إنسلي أموال قانون المساعدة والإغاثة والأمن الاقتصادي (CARES) في مجال مكافحة فيروس كورونا إلى وزارة التجارة للمساعدة في جهود إغاثة COVID-19 في جميع أنحاء واشنطن. سيوفر جزء من هذه المساعدة تمويل المنح للمنظمات غير الربحية الصغيرة التي تعمل على معالجة التفاوتات وعدم المساواة التي تفاقمت بسبب زيادة الحاجة وانخفاض التمويل بسبب COVID-19 ، بما في ذلك مجموعة متنوعة من برامج تنمية المجتمع والشباب.

توفر المنح تمويلًا مرنًا لتلبية مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الإيجار والمرافق والتكنولوجيا والبنية التحتية وكشوف المرتبات والتدريب على التأمين ومعدات الحماية الشخصية. سيوفر التمويل الإغاثة لمساعدة المنظمات غير الربحية على الاستمرار في خدمة مجتمعاتهم.

هدفنا هو استهداف الموارد المحدودة لمن هم في أمس الحاجة إليها أثناء العمل على توزيع الأموال بشكل عادل. تاريخ انتهاء البرنامج هو 31 ديسمبر 2020.

لن تقدم التجارة هذه المساعدة مباشرة للجمهور. سيتم تقديم المساعدة في التقديم والمنحة من خلال الشركاء. 

صندوق WA Equity Relief للمؤسسات غير الربحية

يقدم صندوق WA Equity Relief Fund التمويل للمنظمات غير الربحية التي تقودها وتخدم مجتمعات BIPOC (السود ، والسكان الأصليون ، والملونون) الأكثر تضررًا من الوباء العالمي. ستوفر مدفوعات الإغاثة دعمًا تشغيليًا عامًا مرنًا لهذه المنظمات المهمة. يجب أن يكون المتقدمون المؤهلون منظمة غير ربحية من الفئة 501 (c) 3 أو منظمة مجتمعية برعاية مالية من 501 (c) 3 غير ربحية.

تشارك وزارة التجارة بولاية واشنطن مع مؤسسة Philanthropy Northwest لإدارة تمويل الإغاثة بقيمة 2 مليون دولار من قانون مكافحة فيروس كورونا الفيدرالي (CARES) للمساعدة والإغاثة والأمن الاقتصادي (CARES) من خلال تطبيق مفتوح للمنظمات غير الربحية المجتمعية والمنظمات القبلية الأكثر تضررًا من COVID -19 جائحة.

أدى جائحة COVID-19 إلى تأثيرات غير مسبوقة على المنظمات غير الربحية بما في ذلك زيادة الطلب أو تعطيل / إنشاء الخدمات ؛ إلغاء العقود أو البرامج أو الخدمات أو خسائر التمويل الأخرى مثل جمع التبرعات الملغاة و / أو انخفاض التبرعات و / أو القضايا الأخرى التي تؤثر على قدرة الموظفين والمتطوعين. نحن نعلم أن هذه التأثيرات تتعرض بشكل غير متناسب من قبل المنظمات التي يقودها وتخدم السود ، والسكان الأصليين ، والآسيويين (خاصة جنوب شرق آسيا) ، وسكان هاواي الأصليين وجزر المحيط الهادئ ، واللاتينكس والمجتمعات غير الموثقة. تظهر هذه التأثيرات أيضًا بين الأشخاص الضعفاء اقتصاديًا الذين يعيشون في المجتمعات الريفية والنائية والقبلية.  

آخر موعد للتقديم هو 6 نوفمبر 2020.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة فنية أو ترجمة لهذه المنحة ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني community.outreach@commerce.wa.gov وتقديم اسمك ورقم هاتفك والمقاطعة التي تعيش فيها واللغة التي تحتاج إلى المساعدة بها وسنساعدك في توصيلك بشخص ما. 

الترجمات المتوفرة:

الصومالية | الكمبودية | الإسبانية | الفيتنامية | الكوريّة | لاو | الروسية | الصينية

 

صندوق الإغاثة غير الربحي لتنمية الشباب بواشنطن

الأطفال يجرون في الحضانةتم وضع برامج تنمية الشباب بشكل فريد لتلبية احتياجات الأطفال والشباب الأبعد عن الفرص خلال هذا الوقت الصعب. خلال الوباء ، قامت برامج تنمية الشباب بتكييف خدماتها بسرعة لتقديم دعم متجاوب للشباب والأسر ، بما في ذلك رعاية الأطفال في حالات الطوارئ ، والدعم الاجتماعي العاطفي ، والتوجيه الأكاديمي ، والبرمجة الافتراضية وحتى دعم الاحتياجات الأساسية للشباب والأسر الذين هم بعمق. متصل. في إطار هذا البرنامج ، يهدف الاستثمار لمرة واحدة إلى توفير الإغاثة للمنظمات التي امتدت لدعم الشباب الأكثر تضررًا من COVID والأبعد عن العدالة التعليمية أثناء جائحة COVID-19.

التطبيقات مغلقة الآن. الموعد النهائي كان 6 أكتوبر 2020. يتوفر المزيد من المعلومات حول طلب تقديم العروض (RFP) وعملية التقديم والمراجعة على https://youthdevrelief.schoolsoutwashington.org/. تعمل مدارس School Out Washington على تسجيل الطلبات وإخطار الفائزين في نوفمبر وإصدار مدفوعات في ديسمبر.

منح الإغاثة آرتسو كيرز

واشنطن اسقاعة الحفلات الموسيقيةشهدت المنظمات الفنية والثقافية غير الربحية القائمة على تيت ، بما في ذلك المنظمات القبلية ، والمجموعات التي ترعاها ماليًا خسارة في البرمجة والأحداث بسبب جائحة COVID-19. بالشراكة مع لجنة الفنون بولاية واشنطن ، سيتم توفير ما مجموعه 1.5 مليون دولار من المنح لمنظمات الفنون والثقافة في جميع أنحاء الولاية.

كانت ArtsWA تقبل طلبات منح الإغاثة من قانون CARES. https://www.arts.wa.gov/cares-act-grants/ تم إغلاق فترة التقديم الآن للمنظمات الفنية والثقافية غير الربحية التي تتخذ من ولاية واشنطن مقراً لها ، بما في ذلك المنظمات القبلية ، والمجموعات التي ترعاها مالياً والتي تأثرت بجائحة COVID-19 كانت مؤهلة.

هل تحتاج منظمتك إلى مساعدة في التقدم للحصول على الموارد؟ المساعدة الفنية من رسل المجتمع الموثوق بهم

صاحب العمل الصغير يحمل علامة مفتوحة

أثرت آثار COVID-19 سلبًا على جميع سكان واشنطن ، لكن المنظمات الصغيرة غير الربحية والشركات الصغيرة في واشنطن ، وخاصة تلك التي تنتمي إلى المجتمعات المهمشة ، تضررت بشدة. التجارة تدعم بقوة الانتعاش العادل لجميع واشنطن. نحن نستثمر في المنظمات التي يمكنها تقديم المساعدة ذات الصلة الثقافية واللغوية للمنظمات المتأثرة بـ COVID-19 ونشارك معها. أعرف المزيد.

 

المصادر

اتصل بنا

المشاركة المجتمعية والتواصل
Community.Outreach@commerce.wa.gov
206-256-6153

تحديثات البريد الإلكتروني

للتسجيل للحصول على التحديثات أو للوصول إلى تفضيلات المشترك الخاصة بك ، يرجى إدخال معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك أدناه.

Nonprofit Assistance Program

Nonprofit Assistance Program grants provide flexible funding to meet a variety of needs, including but not limited to rent, utilities, technology, infrastructure, payroll, insurance, training and personal protective equipment (PPE).  Funds will provide relief to help nonprofits continue to serve communities.

Person giving clothes to two other people

COVID-19 is straining individual, family, community and societal resources.  Many community-based nonprofits are small grassroots organizations with direct roots, access, and accountability to underserved communities. These nonprofits have been working to address inequity and disparities in the same communities where the COVID-19 crisis threatens to widen existing disparities.

Gov. Jay Inslee directed Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security (CARES) Act funds to the Department of Commerce to help with COVID-19 relief efforts across Washington. Part of this assistance will provide grant funding for small, grassroots nonprofit organizations working to address disparities and inequities exacerbated by increased need and decreased funding due to COVID-19, including a variety of community and youth development programs.

The grants provide flexible funding to meet the variety of needs, including but not limited to rent, utilities, technology, infrastructure, payroll, insurance training and PPE.  The funding will provide relief to help nonprofits continue to serve their communities.

Our goal is to target limited resources to those with the greatest needs while working to distribute funds equitably. The program end date is Dec. 31, 2020.

Commerce will not provide this assistance directly to the public. Application and grant assistance will be provided through partners. 

WA Equity Relief Fund for Nonprofits

The WA Equity Relief Fund is offering funding for nonprofits that are led by and serve BIPOC (Black, Indigenous, People of Color) communities most impacted by the global pandemic.  Relief payments will provide flexible, general operating support for these important organizations. Eligible applicants must be a 501(c)3 nonprofit or a community-based organization fiscally sponsored by a 501(c)3 nonprofit.

The Washington State Department of Commerce is partnering with Philanthropy Northwest to administer $2 million of relief funding from the federal Coronavirus Aid, Relief and Economic Security (CARES) Act through an open application to community-based nonprofits, and tribal organizations most impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic.

The COVID-19 pandemic has led to unprecedented impacts on nonprofit organizations including experiencing increased demand or disruption/creation of services; cancellation of contracts, programs, services or other funding losses such as canceled fundraisers, reduced donations and/or other issues affecting staff and volunteer capacity. We know these impacts are disproportionately experienced by organizations led by and serving Black, Indigenous, Asian (especially Southeast Asian), Native Hawaiian and Pacific Islander, Latinx and undocumented communities. These impacts are also pronounced among economically vulnerable people living in rural, remote and tribal communities.  

The deadline to apply is Nov. 6, 2020.

If you need technical or translation assistance for this grant please email community.outreach@commerce.wa.gov and provide your name, phone number, the county you live in, and what language you need assistance in and we will help connect you to someone. 

Available translations:

Somali | Cambodian | Spanish | Vietnamese 

 

The Washington Youth Development Nonprofit Relief Fund

Children running at daycareYouth development programs have been uniquely positioned to address the needs of children and youth furthest from opportunity during this challenging time. During the pandemic, youth development programs have quickly adapted their services to provide responsive supports for youth and families, including emergency childcare, social-emotional supports, academic mentoring, virtual programming and even basic needs supports for the youth and families to whom they are deeply connected. Under this program, a one-time investment intended to provide relief to organizations that have stretched to support young people most impacted by COVID and furthest from educational justice during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Applications have now closed. The deadline was Oct. 6, 2020. More information on the Request for Proposal (RFP), application and review process is available at https://youthdevrelief.schoolsoutwashington.org/. Schools Out Washington is working to score applications and notify awardees in November and to issue payments in December.

ArtsWA CARES Act Relief Grants

Washington sConcert Halltate-based nonprofit arts and cultural organizations, including tribal organizations, and fiscally sponsored groups have seen a loss in programming and events because of the COVID-19 pandemic. In partnership with the Washington State Arts Commission, a total of $1.5 million dollars in grants will be available to arts and culture organizations throughout the state.

ArtsWA was accepting applications for CARES Act Relief Grants. https://www.arts.wa.gov/cares-act-grants/ The application period is now closed Washington state-based nonprofit arts and cultural organizations, including tribal organizations, and fiscally sponsored groups impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic were eligible.

Does your organization need help applying for resources? Technical assistance from trusted community messengers

small business owner holding open sign

The effects of COVID-19 have negatively affected all Washingtonians, but Washington’s small nonprofit organizations and small businesses, especially those from marginalized communities, have been hit very hard. Commerce strongly supports an equitable recovery for all Washingtonians. We are investing in and partnering with organizations that can provide assistance with cultural and linguistic relevance for organizations affected by COVID-19. Learn more.

 

Resources

Contact us

Community Engagement and Outreach
Community.Outreach@commerce.wa.gov
206-256-6153

E-mail updates

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.