Beratungsstelle für Opfer von Straftaten

Brauchst du Hilfe?

Sind Sie Opfer von häuslicher Gewalt, sexuellen Übergriffen, Stalking oder anderen Straftaten? Kennen Sie jemanden, der Opfer eines Verbrechens ist?

Der Advocacy Resource Guide des Office of Crime Victims kann Ihnen dabei helfen, einen Nicht-Notfall-Opferdienstleister im US-Bundesstaat Washington zu finden. Jeder Dienstleister bietet eine Vielzahl von Dienstleistungen an, darunter: Krisenintervention, Interessenvertretung, Selbsthilfegruppen, medizinische und psychische Gesundheitsversorgung, Übergangsunterkünfte und Notunterkünfte. Darüber hinaus konzentrieren sich einige Dienstleister möglicherweise auf häusliche Gewalt oder sexuelle Übergriffe.  Suchen Sie eine Ressource

Updates und Informationen von unseren Mitarbeitern
Besuchen Sie unseren Blog

Victims of Crime Act (VOCA) Fix zur Aufrechterhaltung des Crime Victims Fund

Der Crime Victims Fund wird dank der Verabschiedung des HR 1652 Victims of Crime Act (VOCA) Fix zur Sustain the Crime Victims Fund Act von 2021 bald zusätzliche Einnahmen erzielen. Dies wird allgemein als VOCA Fix bezeichnet. Präsident Joe Biden hat den VOCA Fix am 22. Juli 2021 unterzeichnet. Die Verabschiedung des VOCA Fix ist ein monumentaler Sieg für die Zukunft der Opferdienste auf nationaler und in Washington

Weiterlesen »

Courthouse Dogs – ein Update

Die landesweite Einrichtungs- und Gerichtshundefamilie wächst! Wir freuen uns, dass die Finanzierung der VOCA Child Advocacy Center Initiative diese ausgebildeten Hunde unterstützt, die Kindern und erwachsenen Opfern und Zeugen mitfühlende Unterstützung bieten. Dieser Beitrag ist ein Update zu einem Blogbeitrag, den wir im Januar 2020 über Gerichtshunde und ihre Arbeit veröffentlicht haben. Es macht nicht nur Spaß, Bilder von Hunden anzuschauen, OCVA hilft auch

Weiterlesen »

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Anwaltschaft für Opfer von Straftaten
Handelsministerium des US-Bundesstaates Washington
P.O. Box 14473
1011 Pflaumenstraße SE
Olympia, WA 98504-2525
Zuschussempfänger: 1-866-857-9889
Fax: 360-586-7176
Wenn Sie Opfer eines Verbrechens sind und nach Dienstleistungen suchen:
ocva@commerce.wa.gov
Direkte Serviceleitung: 1-800-822-1067

Links zum OCVA-Programm

Ressourcen

OCVA-E-Mail-Updates
Geben Sie unten Ihre Kontaktinformationen ein, um sich für Updates anzumelden oder auf Ihre Abonnenteneinstellungen zuzugreifen.

Office of Crime Victim Advocacy

Do you need help?

Are you a victim of domestic violence, sexual assault, stalking, or other crime? Do you know someone who is a victim of a crime?

The Office of Crime Victims Advocacy Resource Guide can help you to locate a non-emergency victim service provider in Washington State. Each service provider offers a variety of services including: crisis intervention, advocacy, support groups, medical and mental health care, transitional housing, and emergency shelter. Additionally, some service providers may focus on domestic violence or sexual assault.  Locate a resource

Updates and Information from Our Staff
Visit Our Blog

Victims of Crime Act (VOCA) Fix to Sustain the Crime Victims Fund

The Crime Victims Fund will soon have additional revenues thanks to the passage of H.R. 1652 Victims of Crime Act (VOCA) Fix to Sustain the Crime Victims Fund Act of 2021. This is commonly referred to as the VOCA Fix. President Joe Biden signed the VOCA Fix on July 22, 2021. Passage of the VOCA Fix is a monumental victory for the future of victim services nationally and in Washington

Read More »

Courthouse Dogs – an update

The statewide facility and courthouse dog family is growing! We are pleased that VOCA Child Advocacy Center Initiative funding supports these trained canines who provide compassionate support to child and adult victims and witnesses. This post is an update to a blog post we published in January 2020 about courthouse dogs and the work they do. Not only is it fun to look at pictures of dogs, but OCVA helps

Read More »

Contact us

Office Of Crime Victims Advocacy
Washington State Department Of Commerce
P.O. Box 42525
1011 Plum Street SE
Olympia, WA 98504-2525
Grantee Line: 1-866-857-9889
Fax: 360-586-7176
If you are a victim of a crime and are looking for services:
ocva@commerce.wa.gov
Direct Service Line:1-800-822-1067

OCVA Program links

Resources

OCVA Email Updates
To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.