مكتب الدفاع عن ضحايا الجريمة

هل تحتاج مساعدة؟

هل أنت ضحية للعنف المنزلي أو الاعتداء الجنسي أو المطاردة أو جريمة أخرى؟ هل تعرف شخصا ضحية جريمة؟

يمكن أن يساعدك دليل موارد مناصرة ضحايا الجرائم في تحديد موقع مقدم خدمة ضحايا غير طارئ في ولاية واشنطن. يقدم كل مقدم خدمة مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات بما في ذلك: التدخل في الأزمات ، والمناصرة ، ومجموعات الدعم ، والرعاية الطبية والعقلية ، والإسكان الانتقالي ، والمأوى في حالات الطوارئ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يركز بعض مقدمي الخدمات على العنف المنزلي أو الاعتداء الجنسي.  حدد موقع مورد

تحديثات ومعلومات من موظفينا
زيارة مدونتنا

نقدم لكم جوري ستاين ، مديرة برنامج OCVA للعنف ضد المرأة (VAWA)

انضمت جوري ستاين (هي / هي) مؤخرًا إلى برنامج OCVA للعنف ضد المرأة (VAWA). جوري هي مديرة برنامج المناصرة القانونية للعنف المنزلي (DVLA). في هذا الدور ، ستركز جوري على ضمان تلبية المستفيدين لاحتياجات الناجين في مجتمعاتهم بأساليب واعية بالصدمات تستخدم أفضل الممارسات ، بما في ذلك استجابات المجتمع القوية للعنف القائم على النوع الاجتماعي. انجذبت جوري إلى OCVA لأنها تريد الاستمرار في المشاركة في الدفاع عن ضحايا الجريمة و

اقرأ المزيد »

التثقيف الصحي الجنسي الشامل والوقاية من العنف الجنسي

يتطلب قانون مجلس الشيوخ رقم 5395 ، الذي أقره المجلس التشريعي والناخبون بواشنطن في عام 2020 ، من جميع المدارس العامة توفير تعليم شامل للصحة الجنسية بحلول العام الدراسي 2022-23. يجب أن يكون التعليم مناسبًا للعمر ، ودقيقًا طبيًا وعلميًا ، وشاملًا لجميع الطلاب ، باستخدام لغة واستراتيجيات تتعرف على جميع أعضاء الفصول المحمية. تختلف متطلبات التنفيذ حسب الدرجة. راجع موقع OSPI للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول متطلبات القانون. يجب أن تشمل المناهج

اقرأ المزيد »

اتصل بنا

مكتب الدفاع عن ضحايا الجريمة
وزارة التجارة بولاية واشنطن
صندوق بريد P.O. Box 42525
1011 شارع بلوم SE
أولمبيا ، WA 98504-2525
خط المستفيد: 1-866-857-9889
الفاكس: 360-586-7176
إذا كنت ضحية جريمة وتبحث عن خدمات:
ocva@commerce.wa.gov
خط الخدمة المباشر: 1-800-822-1067

روابط برنامج OCVA

مصادر

تحديثات البريد الإلكتروني OCVA
للتسجيل للحصول على التحديثات أو للوصول إلى تفضيلات المشترك الخاصة بك ، يرجى إدخال معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك أدناه.

Office of Crime Victim Advocacy

Do you need help?

Are you a victim of domestic violence, sexual assault, stalking, or other crime? Do you know someone who is a victim of a crime?

The Office of Crime Victims Advocacy Resource Guide can help you to locate a non-emergency victim service provider in Washington State. Each service provider offers a variety of services including: crisis intervention, advocacy, support groups, medical and mental health care, transitional housing, and emergency shelter. Additionally, some service providers may focus on domestic violence or sexual assault.  Locate a resource

Updates and Information from Our Staff
Visit Our Blog

Introducing Jorey Stine, Program Manager for OCVA’s Violence Against Women (VAWA) Program

Jorey Stine (she/her) recently joined OCVA’s Violence Against Women (VAWA) program. Jorey is the Domestic Violence Legal Advocacy (DVLA) program manager. In this role, Jorey will focus on ensuring grantees are fulfilling the needs of survivors in their communities in trauma-informed methods that use best practices, including robust community responses to gender-based violence. Jorey was drawn to OCVA because she wants to continue being engaged in crime victim advocacy and

Read More »

Comprehensive Sexual Health Education and Sexual Violence Prevention

Senate Bill 5395, passed by the legislature and Washington voters in 2020, requires all public schools to provide comprehensive sexual health education by the 2022-23 school year. Instruction must be age-appropriate, medically and scientifically accurate, and inclusive of all students, using language and strategies that recognize all members of protected classes. Implementation requirements vary by grade. See OSPI’s website for additional information about the law’s requirements.  The curricula must include

Read More »

Contact us

Office Of Crime Victims Advocacy
Washington State Department Of Commerce
P.O. Box 42525
1011 Plum Street SE
Olympia, WA 98504-2525
Grantee Line: 1-866-857-9889
Fax: 360-586-7176
If you are a victim of a crime and are looking for services:
ocva@commerce.wa.gov
Direct Service Line:1-800-822-1067

OCVA Program links

Resources

OCVA Email Updates
To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.