صندوق التشغيل والصيانة

يوفر برنامج التشغيل والصيانة التجارية (O&M) مساعدة تشغيلية لمشاريع الإسكان المؤجرة متعددة العائلات التي تخدم الأسر ذات الدخل المنخفض للغاية. يُعرَّف الدخل المنخفض للغاية بأنه عند أو أقل من 30 في المائة من متوسط ​​الدخل للمنطقة في موقع المشروع.

الإيداع

الأموال مخصصة لمشاريع الإسكان التي يكون دخل سكانها منخفضًا لدرجة أن المشاريع لولا ذلك لن تكون قادرة على تغطية تكاليف التشغيل الأساسية مثل التدفئة والضوء والصيانة الروتينية.

يأتي التمويل من رسوم الإسكان الميسور للجميع ، وهي رسوم تُفرض على مستوى المقاطعة عند تسجيل مستند قانوني. تم إنشاء الرسم الإضافي بموجب القانون في عام 2002 (SHB 2060) ، ثم أطلق عليه اسم الإسكان الميسر للجميع في عام 2007 (HB 1359). نظرًا لأن الأموال مرتبطة بمصدر متغير للإيرادات ، فهي ليست متاحة دائمًا للحصول على جوائز جديدة - تأكد من مراجعة الموظفين قبل تضمين التشغيل والصيانة في أي طلب للحصول على أموال HTF.

المنظمات المؤهلة

  • الحكومات المحلية
  • هيئات الإسكان المحلية
  • مجتمع غير ربحي أو حي أو دولة أو منظمات إقليمية
  • القبائل الهندية المعترف بها اتحاديًا في الولاية
  • أنشئت شبكات الدعم الإقليمية في إطار RCW 71.24 تحديث

ملاحظة: يقتصر التمويل على المشاريع الموجودة في حافظة الصندوق الاستئماني للإسكان (HTF) التي هي قيد التدريب والمشاريع التي تقدمت حديثًا للحصول على تمويل HTF منتظم.

المشاريع التي تتلقى تمويل التشغيل والصيانة لها العديد من متطلبات إعداد التقارير. يرجى الرجوع إلى الفصل 6 في دليل HTF (PDF) لمزيد من التفاصيل.

طول التوفر

تُمنح المشاريع تمويلًا من خلال التزامات قصيرة أو طويلة الأجل (5 أو حتى 20 عامًا) ، ويتم تجديدها سنويًا.

إذا كان لديك بالفعل التزام بالتشغيل والصيانة ولديك أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بمدير محفظة HTF مباشرة.

2020 الأموال المتاحة لمشاريع الإسكان الداعمة الدائمة

تطلب وزارة التجارة طلبات من مالكي / مشغلي مشاريع الإسكان الداعم المؤهل (PSH) لتمويل تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة ، بالإضافة إلى سداد تكلفة الخدمات الداعمة المقدمة للعملاء في وحدات PSH. يجب على المتقدمين المؤهلين امتلاك أو تشغيل مشاريع إسكان متعددة العائلات ممولة من الصندوق الاستئماني للإسكان بولاية واشنطن أو مصادر تمويل رأس المال العام الأخرى. يمكن العثور على إشعار توفر التمويل والتطبيق من هنا.

Operations and Maintenance Fund

The Commerce Operating and Maintenance (O&M) Program provides operating assistance to multifamily rental housing projects serving extremely low-income households. Extremely low income is defined as being at or below 30 percent of the area median income at a project location.

Funds

Funds are for housing projects whose residents’ incomes are so low that the projects would otherwise be unable to cover basic operating costs such as heat, light, and routine maintenance.

Funding comes from the Affordable Housing for All Surcharge, a fee charged at the County level when recording a legal document. The surcharge was created by law in 2002 (SHB 2060), then named the Affordable Housing for All Surcharge in 2007 (HB 1359). Because funds are tied to a variable source of revenue, they are not always available for new awards – be sure to check with staff before including O&M in any application for HTF funds.

Eligible Organizations

  • Local governments
  • Local housing authorities
  • Nonprofit community, neighborhood, state, or regional organizations
  • Federally-recognized indian tribes in the state
  • Regional support networks established under RCW 71.24

NOTE: Funding is restricted to projects in the Housing Trust Fund (HTF) portfolio that are in workout and to projects newly applying for regular HTF funding.

Projects that receive O&M funding have several reporting requirements. Please refer to Chapter 6 in the HTF Handbook (PDF) for more details.

Length of Availability

Projects are awarded funding through short or long-term commitments (5 or up to 20 years), and are renewed yearly.

If you already have an O&M commitment and have questions, please contact your HTF Portfolio Manager directly.

2020 Available Funds for Permanent Supportive Housing Projects

The Department of Commerce is soliciting applications from qualified owners/operators of permanent supportive housing (PSH) projects for funding of operating and maintenance costs, as well as reimbursement for the cost of supportive services offered to clients in PSH units. Qualified applicants must own or operate multifamily housing projects funded by the Washington State Housing Trust Fund, or other public capital funding sources. The Notice of Funding Availability and application can be found here.