المجالس واللجان والمجالس

يترأس التجارة أو يشغل مقاعد في العديد من مجالس ولجان ومجالس الدولة المستقلة. كما نقدم الدعم الإداري والموظفين لهذه الهيئات وغيرها من الجهات المدرجة على اليمين.

المجلس الاستشاري للإسكان الميسر (القصيبي)

المجلس الاستشاري للإسكان الميسر بولاية واشنطن (القصيبي) يقدم المشورة لوزارة التجارة في قضايا الإسكان والإسكان. تضم القصيبي 22 عضوا يمثلون مجموعة متنوعة من الاهتمامات المتعلقة بالسكن الميسور التكلفة. يتم تعيين تسعة عشر من قبل الحاكم لمدة أربع سنوات.

مجلس الإنعاش الاقتصادي المجتمعي (CERB)

الولاية مجلس الإنعاش الاقتصادي للمجتمع (CERB) يمول تحسينات البنية التحتية العامة التي تشجع تطوير الأعمال الجديدة والتوسع. تشمل بعض الأمثلة على المشاريع الجسور والطرق وأنظمة المياه والصرف الصحي والسكك الحديدية والاتصالات والمرافق ومرافق الموانئ.

فرقة العمل التعاونية لرعاية الطفل

جميع فرقة العمل التعاونية لرعاية الطفل تم إنشاء (CCCTF) من قبل الهيئة التشريعية لولاية واشنطن في 2018 (2367) لتطوير سياسات وتوصيات لتحفيز رعاية الأطفال التي يدعمها صاحب العمل وتحسين الوصول إلى رعاية الأطفال والقدرة على تحمل تكاليف الموظفين.

مجلس الإعاقات التنموية (DDC)

جميع مجلس الإعاقة التنموية لولاية واشنطن تقع (DDC) داخل دائرة خدمات المجتمع والإسكان التجارية ، لكنها وكالة حكومية منفصلة ومستقلة يعينها الحاكم. تقوم DDC بتثقيف وتقديم المشورة لصانعي السياسات على المستوى المحلي والولائي والفيدرالي حول الموضوعات المتعلقة بالأنظمة التي تخدم المعوقين من الرجال والنساء والأطفال في واشنطن.

مجلس الأشغال العامة

أنشئت في 1985 ، و مجلس الأشغال العامة لولاية واشنطن يدير حساب مساعدة الأشغال العامة للدولة. تتمثل مهمة مجلس الأشغال العامة في توفير المساعدة المالية والتقنية لمجتمعات واشنطن من أجل الصحة العامة والسلامة والبنية التحتية البيئية لدعم الحيوية المجتمعية والاقتصادية.

مجلس إعادة الدخول على مستوى الولاية

جميع مجلس إعادة الدخول على مستوى الولاية في عام 2016 لتحسين السلامة العامة والنتائج للأفراد الذين يعيدون دخول المجتمع.

تحقيق تجربة حياة أفضل (ABLE) Board

جميع ولاية واشنطن ABLE مجلس الإدارة مدعوم من قبل دائرة خدمات المجتمع والإسكان التجارية ، ولكنه كيان حكومي منفصل ومستقل يتم تعيين أعضاء مجلس إدارته من قبل الحاكم. تسمح خطة التوفير ABLE للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة وأسرهم بالادخار لتغطية النفقات المستقبلية دون فقدان المزايا الحكومية والفيدرالية.

الصندوق الاستئماني لمنح الإعاقة النمائية (DDETF)

جميع الصندوق الاستئماني لمنحة الإعاقة النمائية (DDETF) يتم دعم مجلس إدارة (DDETF) من قبل قسم خدمات المجتمع والإسكان التجاري ، لكنه كيان حكومي منفصل ومستقل يتم تعيين أعضاء مجلس إدارته من قبل الحاكم. DDETF عبارة عن صندوق استئماني لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة للمساعدة في جعل الادخار بسيطًا وبأسعار معقولة للأفراد ذوي الإعاقة.

Commerce chairs or holds seats on several independent state boards, commissions and councils. We also provide staff and administrative support to these bodies and others listed at the right.

Affordable Housing Advisory Board (AHAB)

Washington State Affordable Housing Advisory Board (AHAB) advises the Department of Commerce on housing and housing-related issues. AHAB has 22 members representing a variety of interests related to affordable housing. Nineteen are appointed by the Governor for four-year terms.

Community Economic Revitalization Board (CERB)

The state Community Economic Revitalization Board (CERB) funds public infrastructure improvements that encourage new business development and expansion. Some examples of projects include bridges, roads, water and sewer systems, railroads, telecommunications, utilities and port facilities.

Child Care Collaborative Task Force

The Child Care Collaborative Task Force (CCCTF) was created by the Washington State Legislature in 2018 (SHB 2367) to develop policies and recommendations to incentivize employer-supported child care and improve child care access and affordability for employees.

Developmental Disabilities Council (DDC)

The Washington State Developmental Disabilities Council (DDC) is located within the Community Services and Housing Division of Commerce, but it is a separate and independent state agency appointed by the Governor. The DDC educates and advises local, state and federal policymakers on topics related to systems that serve disabled men, women and children in Washington.

Public Works Board

Created in 1985, the Washington State Public Works Board administers the state’s Public Works Assistance Account. The mission of the Public Works Board is to provide financial and technical assistance to Washington communities for critical public health, safety, and environmental infrastructure to support community and economic vitality.

Statewide Reentry Council

The Statewide Reentry Council was created in 2016 to improve public safety and outcomes for individuals reentering the community.

Achieving a Better Life Experience (ABLE) Board

The Washington State ABLE governing board is supported by the Community Services and Housing Division of Commerce, but it is a separate and independent state entity whose board members are appointed by the Governor. The ABLE Savings Plan allows people with disabilities and their families to save for future expenses without losing their state and federal benefits. 

Developmental Disabilities Endowment Trust Fund (DDETF)

The Developmental Disabilities Endowment Trust Fund (DDETF) governing board is supported by the Community Services and Housing Division of Commerce, but it is a separate and independent state entity whose board members are appointed by the Governor. DDETF is a special needs trust to help make saving simple and affordable for individuals with disabilities.