

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS EXEMPT FROM FEES IN 2016

Foreclosure Fairness Act (RCW 61.24)

These are the federally insured depository institutions that are exempt from paying fees into the Foreclosure Fairness Account in 2015, in accordance with RCW 61.24.174.
This is NOT the list of financial institutions exempt from foreclosure mediation.

1st Security Bank of WA Fibre Federal Credit Union Alaska USA Federal Credit Union First Federal Savings and Loan Association of **Port Angeles** American Lake Credit Union First Financial Northwest Bank America's Credit Union First National Bank of Layton Anchor Bank **First Sound Bank** Avista Corp Credit Union First-Citizens Bank & Trust Company **Baker Boyer Bank** Foundation Bank Bank of the Pacific Gesa Credit Union Bank of the West Glacier Bank (See North Cascades Bank) Banner Bank **Global Credit Union** BB&T (Branch Banking and Trust Company) Granco Federal Credit Union Capital One, N.A. Great NorthWest FCU **Cashmere Valley Bank Guaranty Bank** Cathay Bank Heritage Bank **Charles Schwab Bank** HomeBanc National Association CIT Bank, N.A. Inland Northwest Bank **Clackamas Federal Credit Union** iQ Credit Union **Coastal Community Bank Islanders Bank** Columbia Bank also doing business as Columbia State Bank Kitsap Bank **Commencement Bank** Liberty Bay Bank Community 1st Bank Longshoremen's Local 4 Federal Credit Union **Cutting Edge Federal Credit Union** Lower Columbia Longshoremen's Federal Credit Union East West Bank Lower Valley Credit Union **Eastern Savings Bank** Luther Burbank Savings **EvergreenDIRECT Credit Union** MidFirst Bank **Farmers State Bank**



Mountain Pacific Bank Salal Credit Union MountainCrest Credit Union SaviBank MUFG Union Bank, N.A. Seattle Bank National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Seattle Metropolitan Credit Union New York Community Bank Security State Bank North Cascades Bank, Division of Glacier Bank Security State Mortgage North Coast Credit Union Skagit Bank Sno Falls Credit Union Northwest Bank **NW Preferred FCU** SnoCope Credit Union O Bee Credit Union Solarity Credit Union **Olympia Federal Savings** Sound Banking Company **OnPoint Community Credit Union** Sound Community Bank **Opus Bank** South Sound Bank **Oregon Community Credit Union** Spokane City Credit Union **Oregon Pioneer Federal Credit Union Pacific Crest Savings Bank** Pacific NW Federal Credit Union Peninsula Community Federal Credit Union Peoples Bank State Bank Northwest People's Community Federal Credit Union State Highway Credit Union Plaza Bank Portland Local 8 Federal Credit Union SunTrust Bank SunTrust Mortgage, Inc. Prime Pacific Bank **Teamsters Council #37 FCU PrimeSource Credit Union** The Bank of Washington **Progressions Credit Union Timberland Bank Puget Sound Bank** Twin City Bank Qualstar Credit Union Twin River National Bank **Raymond Federal Bank TwinStar Credit Union Red Canoe Credit Union** Umpqua Bank **Regions Bank dba Regions Mortgage** United Advantage NW FCU RiverBank **Riverview Community Bank** Valley Bank & Trust Co. Safeway Federal Credit Union July 2016 Exempt from FFA Fees

Spokane Federal Credit Union Spokane Firefighters Credit Union Spokane Law Enforcement Credit Union St. Helens Community Federal Credit Union STCU (Spokane Teachers Credit Union) Unitus Community Credit Union



- Valley Credit Union
- Verity Credit Union
- Washington Business Bank
- Washington Trust Bank
- Wauna Credit Union
- Webster Bank, N.A.
- Whatcom Educational Credit Union
- Wheatland Bank
- Yakima Federal Savings and Loan Association
- ZB, National Association