قروض الأعمال الصغيرة لشركات ولاية واشنطن

مبادرة ائتمان الأعمال الصغيرة

تلقت ولاية واشنطن 19.7 مليون دولار من قانون وظائف الأعمال الصغيرة الفيدرالي لعام 2010 للإقراض من خلال البرامج التي تعمل على تحسين الوصول إلى رأس المال للشركات الصغيرة حتى يتمكنوا من النمو وخلق وظائف جديدة. من خلال العمل مع شركاء من القطاع الخاص ، تتوقع الدولة الاستفادة من هذه الأموال حتى نهاية عام 2016 ، مما يؤدي إلى دفع ما يصل إلى 150 مليون دولار في رأس المال الجديد للشركات الصغيرة في واشنطن.

يمكن لبرنامج دعم الضمانات (CSP) مساعدة الشركات الصغيرة في الحصول على قروض مرحلية تصل إلى 18 شهرًا بما في ذلك تمويل الجسر SBA 504. يضع CSP الودائع النقدية لدى مؤسسة الإقراض كدعم إضافي إضافي لمساعدة المقرضين في الموافقة على القرض. سيستمر CSP في العمل حتى يتم استخدام الأموال بموجب الإرشادات الفيدرالية.

Craft3 هي مؤسسة مالية لتنمية المجتمع غير هادفة للربح (CDFI) دخلت في شراكة مع SBCI لتقديم قروض للشركات الصغيرة مع التركيز على المجتمعات المحرومة في جميع أنحاء الولاية. تتراوح القروض بشكل عام من 250,000 ألف دولار إلى 5 ملايين دولار.

يستثمر صندوق W ، وهو صندوق لرأس المال الاستثماري قيمته 18.5 مليون دولار ، في شركات علوم الحياة ، والتكنولوجيا الحيوية ، والأجهزة الطبية ، والطاقة البديلة ، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات الناشئة من الجامعات ومراكز الأبحاث في جميع أنحاء واشنطن. الهدف هو تحفيز تكوين الشركات وخلق فرص العمل من قاعدة البحث والتطوير الهامة في واشنطن. يجب أن يكون المستفيدون من الأموال موجودين في الولاية ، وأن يوفروا رأس المال الحيوي وخلق الفرص الاقتصادية في قطاعات النمو الرئيسية. الحد الأقصى للاستثمار هو 500,000 دولار لكل مستثمر في كل جولة.

برنامج الوصول إلى رأس المال

لا يقبل برنامج Capital Access (CAP) أي طلبات للحصول على قروض تجارية صغيرة في الوقت الحالي.

الحرفيين للكهرباء

شركة Artisan Electric هي مقاول كهربائي سكني وتجاري متكامل الخدمات متخصص في أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية في جميع أنحاء Puget Sound. منذ عام 2007 ، ساعدت Artisan في تشكيل مستقبل الطاقة في المنطقة من خلال تثقيف المجتمعات وتبسيط العمليات وإنشاء حلول للطاقة تكون عملية وأنيقة.

وجد المالكان جيسون ويليامز وإيفان ليونارد أنه بينما برعوا في إدارة المبيعات والتصميم والتركيبات ، لم يفهم أي منهما الجانب المالي تمامًا. كانت الأرصدة الدوارة العالية والنفقات العامة المرتفعة وعدم الكفاءة تجعل من المستحيل تحقيق الربح. بمساعدة وحدة تحكم جديدة ، قاموا بتنظيف وتسوية البيانات المالية. احتاج جيسون وإيفان إلى رأس المال لسداد الديون ، لكن البنوك التقليدية لم تستطع المساعدة. يمكن Craft3.

بقية القصة…

Small Business Credit Initiative

Washington State received $19.7 million from the federal Small Business Jobs Act of 2010 to lend through programs that improve access to capital for small businesses so they can grow and create new jobs.  Working with private partners, the state expects to leverage these funds through the end of 2016, driving up to $150 million in new capital to Washington small businesses.

Collateral Support Program

The Collateral Support Program (CSP) can help small businesses secure bridge loans of up to 18 months including SBA 504 bridge financing. CSP places cash deposits with the lending institution as additional collateral support to help lenders approve the loan.

Craft3 Fund

Craft3 is a non-profit Community Development Financial Institution (CDFI) that has partnered with SBCI to make loans to small businesses with a focus on underserved communities across the state. Generally loans range from $250,000 to $5 million.

W Fund

The W Fund, an $18.5 million venture capital fund, invests in early-stage life science, biotech, medical device, alternative energy, and information technology companies emerging from universities and research centers across Washington. The objective is to spur company formation and job creation from Washington’s significant research and development base. Fund recipients must be located in the state, provide vital capital and creating economic opportunity in key growth sectors. Investment maximums are $500,000 per investee per round.

Capital Access Program

The Capital Access Program (CAP) is not accepting any applications for small business loans at this time.

Artisan Electric

Electric workers install solar panels on a roof

Artisan Electric is a full-service residential and commercial electrical contractor specializing in solar photovoltaic systems throughout the Puget Sound. Since 2007, Artisan has helped shape the area's energy future by educating communities, simplifying processes and creating energy solutions that are both practical and elegant.

Owners Jason Williams and Evan Leonard found that while they excelled in running sales, design and installations, neither fully understood the financial side. High revolving balances, high overhead and inefficiencies were making it impossible to make a profit. With the help of a new controller, they cleaned up and reconciled the financials. Jason and Evan needed capital to pay off debt, but traditional banks couldn’t help. Craft3 could.

The rest of the story...

Links & Resources

Need Help?

Jaclyn Woodson
Program Manager
jaclyn.woodson@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-4049

Share