خيارات التمويل للشركات الصغيرة والمتنامية

تتطلب الأعمال الصغيرة رأس المال لتنمو. لسوء الحظ ، تم تصميم العديد من برامج القروض لخدمة الشركات الكبيرة. لسد فجوة التمويل ، تقدم وزارة التجارة لأعمالك التجارية المتنامية العديد من برامج القروض التي يمكن أن تساعدك على شراء معدات جديدة ، أو تجديد ، أو توسيع ، أو تشييد المرافق ، أو دعم تطوير المنتجات في مرحلة مبكرة ، أو إعادة غرض الممتلكات التي تم التخلي عنها أو عدم استخدامها بشكل كافٍ بسبب المشكلات البيئية .

للحصول على قائمة كاملة بفرص تمويل التنمية المجتمعية والاقتصادية المتاحة من خلال وزارة التجارة ، زيارة هذه الصفحة.

رائدة أعمال شابة تقوم بمراجعة بياناتها المالية

سمح قانون وظائف الأعمال الصغيرة في عام 2010 للولايات بإنشاء برامج جديدة مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات الشركات الصغيرة التي ترغب في النمو والتوسع. عملت وزارة التجارة بولاية واشنطن مع مؤسسات مالية خاصة لإنشاء ثلاثة برامج جديدة ، ستوفر أموالها البالغة 19.7 مليون دولار 300 مليون دولار من رأس المال الجديد للشركات الصغيرة في ولاية واشنطن بحلول نهاية العام المقبل.

موظف شركة التصدير يحسب المنصات قبل الشحن

بتمويل جزئي من منحة إدارة الأعمال الصغيرة ، يساعد برنامج قسيمة التصدير الشركات الصغيرة على تعويض بعض التكاليف (حتى 5,000 دولار) للدخول في أعمال التصدير أو التوسع في أسواق دولية جديدة ، مثل رسوم المعرض التجاري أو البعثة التجارية والسفر أو تكلفة الاستعانة بمترجمين تحريريين أو فوريين.

المقاولون يضعون الأنابيب لإجراء تحسينات على البنية التحتية للمجتمع

البنية التحتية هي عنصر أساسي لتحقيق النمو الاقتصادي والحيوية. للتوسع والنمو ، تحتاج الشركات إلى طرق وموانئ ومياه وكهرباء واتصال. لتوفير هذه البنية التحتية الحيوية ، يمول مجلس الإنعاش الاقتصادي للمجتمع (CERB) مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع التي لم تعزز المجتمعات في جميع أنحاء الولاية فحسب ، بل خلقت أكثر من 34,000 وظيفة في هذه العملية.

محمل يفرغ الأوساخ في موقع تنظيف لمشروع Brownfields

تم تصميم Brownfields لتوفير التمويل للممتلكات التي تتطلب تنظيفًا واستصلاحًا مكثفًا بسبب التلوث. يمكن لتحالف Brownfields ، الذي يقدم خيار التمويل منخفض الفائدة هذا ، العمل أيضًا مع المالكين والمطورين لتبسيط التصاريح على المستوى المحلي والإقليمي والوطني.

Funding Options for Small and Growing Businesses

Small businesses require capital to grow. Unfortunately, many loan programs are designed to serve larger businesses. To close the funding gap, the Department of Commerce offers your growing business several loan programs that can help you purchase new equipment, renovate, expand or construct facilities, support early stage product development or repurpose properties that have been abandoned or underutilized due to environmental issues.

For a complete list of community and economic development funding opportunities available through the Department of Commerce, visit this page.

Young female entrepreneur reviewing her financial statements

The Small Business Jobs Act in 2010 allowed states to create new programs that are geared specifically to the needs of small businesses that want to grow and expand. The Washington State Department of Commerce worked with private financial institutions to create three new programs whose $19.7 million in funds will deliver $300 million in new capital to Washington State small businesses by the end of next year.


Export company employee counts pallets before shipping

Funded in part by a Small Business Administration grant, the Export Voucher Program helps small businesses offset some of the costs (up to $5,000) of getting into the export business or expanding into new international markets, such as trade show or trade mission fees, travel or the cost of hiring translators or interpreters.


Contractors lay pipe to make improvements to community infrastructure

Infrastructure is an essential ingredient for creating economic growth and vitality. To expand and grow, businesses need roads, ports, water, power and connectivity. To provide this critical infrastructure, the Community Economic Revitalization Board (CERB) funds a variety of projects that have not only strengthened communities throughout the state, but created more than 34,000 jobs in the process.


A loader dumps dirt at a clean up site for a Brownfields project

Brownfields are designed to provide financing for properties that require extensive cleanup and reclamation due to contamination. The Brownfields Coalition, which offers this low interest funding option, can also work with owners and developers to streamline permitting at the local, regional and national level.


Share