Due to lack of a 2017-19 biennium Capital Budget, the 2017 Public Works Board Construction Loan List has not been funded yet.
In addition, the Public works Board will not be accepting funding requests at this time.
If you have questions, please contact your Contract Manager.

The legislature created the Public Works Board in partnership with local governments to assist local governments in addressing local infrastructure needs through a dedicated local funding pool, existing as a revolving loan program, to be managed by a citizens' board comprised of local infrastructure representatives. 

What's new at Public Works Board
  • Latest News
  • Support for the PWAA
  • Legislative Updates
  • PWAA Success Stories
  • Newsletters
Financing
  • Construction Loan Program
  • Cultural Review
  • PWeB Online Contract Database
  • DWSRF Transition
//www.commerce.wa.gov/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Dan-Session2.jpg
  • Trainings
  • Tech Teams
  • Program Specialists

Need Help?

Cecilia Gardener
Executive Director
Cecilia.Gardener@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3166

Ann Campbell
Program Supervisor
Ann.Campbell@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3153

Cindy Chavez
Budget Analyst
Cindy.Chavez@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3154

Public Works Board
  • Meeting Dates and Agenda Packets
  • Board Members
  • Board's Mission-Vision
  • Board's History
Brewster Groundbreaking
  • Agencies & Associations
  • Training & Information
  • Funding Sources
  • Conferences & Events
Public Works Board Team
  • Program Staff
  • Contract Managers
  • Regional Map of Program Specialists

Barbara Smith
Board Liaison
Barbara.Smith@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-2744

Jacquie Andresen
Program Specialist
Jacquie.Andresen@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3089

Carrie Calleja
Program Specialist
Carrie.Calleja@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3015

Isaac Huang
Program Specialist
Isaac.Huang@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3162


Email Updates
To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.
Share