Due to lack of a 2017-19 biennium Capital Budget, the 2017 Public Works Board Construction Loan List has not been funded yet. In addition, the Public works Board will not be accepting funding requests at this time. If you have questions, please contact your Contract Manager.

The legislature created the Public Works Board in partnership with local governments to assist local governments in addressing local infrastructure needs through a dedicated local funding pool, existing as a revolving loan program, to be managed by a citizens’ board comprised of local infrastructure representatives.

Latest News
IMSIT
Support for the PWAA
Legislative Updates
PWAA Success Stories
Newsletters

Construction Loan Program
Cultural Review
PWeB Online Contract Database
DWSRF Transition

NEW! 2018 Tools for Funding Future Infrastructure Projects FREE Trainings!
Tech Teams
Program Specialists

Meeting Dates and Agenda Packets Board Members Board’s Mission-Vision Board’s History
Agencies & Associations Training & Information Funding Sources Conferences & Events
Public Works Board Staff

Program Staff
Contract Managers
Regional Map of Program Specialists

Need help?

Cecilia Gardener
Executive Director
Cecilia.Gardener@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3166

Connie Rivera
Program Manager
Connie.Rivera@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3088

Buck Lucas
Management Analyst
Buck.Lucas@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3180

Cindy Chavez
Budget Analyst
Cindy.Chavez@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3154

Barbara Smith
Board Liaison
Barbara.Smith@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-2744

Jacquie Andresen
Program Specialist
Jacquie.Andresen@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3089

Carrie Calleja
Program Specialist
Carrie.Calleja@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3015

Isaac Huang
Program Specialist
Isaac.Huang@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3162