Contacts

PWB Team

Public Works Board Staff

Policy support, administrative support, and client outreach are provided for the Public Works Board by the Washington State Department of Commerce.

Name
Phone
Email
Position

Cecilia Gardener

360-725-3166

cecilia.gardener@commerce.wa.gov

Executive Director

Ann Campbell

360-725-3153

ann.campbell@commerce.wa.gov

Program Manager

Jacquie Andresen

360-725-3089

jacquie.andresen@commerce.wa.gov

Program Specialist

Carrie Calleja

360-725-3015

carrie.calleja@commerce.wa.gov

Program Specialist

Cindy Chavez

360-725-3154

cindy.chavez@commerce.wa.gov

Budget Analyst

Isaac Huang

360-725-3162

isaac.huang@commerce.wa.gov

Program Specialist

Barbara Smith

360-725-2744

barbara.smith@commerce.wa.gov

Board Liaison

 

Map of Program Specialists

What is a Program Specialist?
Program Specialists are your representatives and advocates with the Board and other funding agencies. They know your projects and your community, and they work with you to find funding and help avoid project obstacles. They will work with you during application cycles to ensure your application meets Board requirements. They provide information on the Boards programs and services, along with other funding programs.

Why do we have them?
Program Specialists are assigned to a region within the state, and become your first contact for project assistance and funding. They apprise the Board on matters within your community (more specifically, about your loans with the Board). They will represent you at Board meetings if you cannot attend, as they have you at the core of their interest.

How can you reach them?
The Program Specialists are available during normal business hours, but many times will work with you to accommodate your work schedule.

Each region of the state has a different Program Specialist (Contract Manager) assigned to it. Find yours on the map below.

Public Works Board Program Specialist Map

Program Links

Need Help?

Cecilia Gardener
Executive Director
Cecilia.Gardener@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3166

Ann Campbell
Program Supervisor
Ann.Campbell@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3153

Cindy Chavez
Budget Analyst
Cindy.Chavez@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3154

Barbara Smith
Board Liaison
Barbara.Smith@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-2744

Jacquie Andresen
Program Specialist
Jacquie.Andresen@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3089

Carrie Calleja
Program Specialist
Carrie.Calleja@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3015

Isaac Huang
Program Specialist
Isaac.Huang@commerce.wa.gov
Phone: 360-725-3162


Email Updates
To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.
Share