قواعد شراء السيارات الكهربائية والوقود البديل

RCW 43.19.648 تحديث يتطلب من وكالات الدولة والحكومات المحلية تزويد المركبات المملوكة ملكية عامة والسفن ومعدات البناء بالكهرباء أو الوقود الحيوي إلى الحد الممكن عمليًا. يمكن العثور على تعريف العملي في الفصل 194-28 WAC لوكالات الدولة و الفصل 194-29 WAC للحكومات المحلية.

دخلت قواعد الحكومات المحلية حيز التنفيذ في 1 يونيو 2018. تعمل وزارة التجارة مع الحكومات المحلية باستخدام أكثر من 200,000 جالون من الوقود سنويًا ، لجمع البيانات وفقًا لما تتطلبه القواعد. في هذا الوقت ، لم يتم طلب أي تقارير أو طلبات إعفاءات من الحكومات المحلية التي تستخدم أقل من 200,000 جالون من الوقود سنويًا.

وفقًا لما تتطلبه القواعد ، أنتجت وزارة التجارة نموذج تكلفة الملكية الذي يمكن للوكالات الحكومية والمحلية استخدامه في عملية الشراء. يمكن تنزيل أحدث إصدار من هذا الطراز في Washington Alternative Fuel and Vehicle GroupSpaces الموقع. أنتجت التجارة أيضًا ملف توجيه التي تلخص كيف يمكن للحكومات المحلية تطبيق القواعد على مشترياتهم من الوقود والمركبات.

يستضيف موقع GroupSpaces مواد للمجموعة الاستشارية الفنية للوقود البديل والمركبات (AFV-TAG). تجمع AFV-TAG واضعي السياسات ومديري الأساطيل والصناعة لمناقشة أحدث اتجاهات التكنولوجيا والسياسات وتبادل الخبرات مع أنواع الوقود والمركبات البديلة. عادة ما تكون اجتماعات AFV-TAG من 9 إلى 12 يوم جمعة ثالث من كل شهر ذي رقم فردي في Olympia ، مع توفر خيارات المشاركة عن بُعد. يمكنك الاشتراك في إعلانات AFV-TAG هنا.

وضع قواعد

وضع قواعد الحكومة المحلية

نظمت التجارة لجنة استشارية تضم ممثلين عن الحكومات والموانئ والمرافق العامة والحرائق والحدائق والمدارس ومناطق العبور. تم اقتراح القواعد النهائية في يوليو 2015. بناءً على التعليقات الواردة ، واصلت التجارة العمل مع اللجنة الاستشارية وعدلت القواعد. عقدت جلسة الاستماع العامة النهائية في 14 يوليو 2016. تم نشر المحاضر والمواد من هذه الاجتماعات أدناه.

بحاجة إلى مساعدة؟

مايكل بريش 
Michael.Breish@commerce.wa.gov

الفصل 194-29 WAC - الاستخدام العملي للكهرباء والوقود الحيوي لتزويد مركبات الحكومة المحلية بالوقود

وفقًا لـ RCW 43.325.080 - وضعت التجارة قواعد لكيفية تلبية الحكومات المحلية للمتطلبات المنصوص عليها في RCW 43.19.648 بشأن شراء أنواع الوقود والمركبات البديلة. تم الاعتماد النهائي في أكتوبر 2016.

State Electric Vehicle and Alternative Fuel Procurement Rules

RCW 43.19.648 requires state agencies and local governments to fuel publicly owned vehicles, vessels, and construction equipment with electricity or biofuels to the extent practicable. The definition of practicable can be found in Chapter 194-28 WAC for state agencies and Chapter 194-29 WAC for local governments.

The rules for local governments took effect June 1, 2018. The Department of Commerce is currently engaging all local governments using more than 200,000 gallons of fuel a year for data collection as stipulated by the rules.  At this time, no reporting or requests for exemptions are requested from local governments using less than 200,000 gallons of fuel a year.

As stipulated by these rules, the Department of Commerce has produced a cost of ownership model that state and local agencies can use in their procurement process.  The latest version of this model can be downloaded at the Washington Alternative Fuel and Vehicle GroupSpaces site. In addition, Commerce also produced a guide that summarizes how local governments can apply the rules to their fuel and vehicle procurements.

The GroupSpaces site hosts materials for the Alternative Fuels and Vehicles Technical Advisory Group (AFV-TAG).  AFV-TAG convenes policymakers, fleet managers, and industry to discuss the latest technology and policy trends and to exchange experiences with alternative fuels and vehicles.  AFV-TAG meetings are typically from 9-12 the third Friday of every odd-numbered month in Olympia, with remote participation options available.  You may sign up for AFV-TAG announcements here.

Recently Completed Rulemaking

Chapter 194-29 WAC – Practicable use of electricity and biofuels to fuel local government vehicles

Per RCW 43.325.080 – Commerce established rules for how local governments are to meet the requirements set forth in RCW 43.19.648 regarding procurement of alternative fuels and vehicles. Final adoption was in October 2016.

Local Government Rulemaking

Commerce organized an advisory committee including of representatives from governments, ports and public utilities, fire, parks, school and transit districts. Final rules were proposed in July 2015. Based on comments received, Commerce continued work with the advisory committee and adjusted the rules. A final public hearing was on July 14, 2016. Minutes and materials from these meetings are posted below.

Need help?

Questions may be directed to Alan Kwan
alan.kwan@commerce.wa.gov